Man gradutes twice from University of Cambridge with his mom by his side | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Man gradutes twice from University of Cambridge with his mom by his side

A twitter user who attended University of Cambridge twice and graduated both times shared photos he took with his mom at his various graduation ceremonies.

12 comments:

Congrats to him.. but his hair in his second graduation no be am o!

Congrats to him.. but his hair on his second graduation no be am o!

Awwwww! So lovely.
Congrats to him

get a bigger penis using penis exercises click here said...

okay, nice. good achievement.

Jobless Nnenne George am sure you are just a baby mama

Congratulations bro. She is a proud mum. Thanks for making her happy. Mums all over the world deserved a true happiness especially those that comes from their children.

BLESSINGS

AUNTY LINDA 👸

eyoky said...

Who the hall is this nnene? You talk too much get a life

parrot said...

Na only hair you see in all these achievements? Issa shame

Wow very good! Congrats to him

Agbomen said...

Me and my pikin some twenty something yrs frm now, by His grace. Lol😂

d Gov'nor said...

Shame on him, he should go and marry. Third graduation his wife and children should stand by him.