Man gradutes twice from University of Cambridge with his mom by his side
A twitter user who attended University of Cambridge twice and graduated both times shared photos he took with his mom at his various graduation ceremonies.
Congratulations bro. She is a proud mum. Thanks for making her happy. Mums all over the world deserved a true happiness especially those that comes from their children.
12 comments:
Congrats to him.. but his hair in his second graduation no be am o!
Congrats to him.. but his hair on his second graduation no be am o!
Awwwww! So lovely.
Congrats to him
okay, nice. good achievement.
Jobless Nnenne George am sure you are just a baby mama
Congratulations bro. She is a proud mum. Thanks for making her happy. Mums all over the world deserved a true happiness especially those that comes from their children.
BLESSINGS
AUNTY LINDA 👸
Who the hall is this nnene? You talk too much get a life
Na only hair you see in all these achievements? Issa shame
Wow very good! Congrats to him
Me and my pikin some twenty something yrs frm now, by His grace. Lol😂
Shame on him, he should go and marry. Third graduation his wife and children should stand by him.