Nigerian Comedian Okey Onyegbule popularly known as Okey Bakassi shared this lovely photo of his family. He wrote:
"The beautiful #crew behind my success, happiness, determination to overcome. They are they reason I face my daily challenges without complain, the reason I'm forever grateful to God. They've got my back and I can do anything for them; Zizi, Dera, Fechi and Cheta...... The ONYEGBULEs #familylove #onyegbulefamily
19 comments:
U better thank Ezinne for marrying u. Na beta babe be that. Grade one family and upbringing. But that Una first daughter resemble oby ezekwesili. U sure say no be she be the papa?
Stories that touch!!! Stop whoring around if you claim such
Linda I havnt seen Freeborn a prominent member of LIB......
Beautiful family,#familyiseverything
It hurts me so much that I can't pro
vide for my family. And feeding ones a day has become an issue. It was not this way when my salary comes in every month but now for over 4months I've not been paid. Abeg my people help your brother with food stuff even if is with half paint of garri I will appreciate please. My name is Micheal and this is my email address michealmicheal046@gmail.com
It hurts me so much that I can't pro
vide for my family. And feeding ones a day has become an issue. It was not this way when my salary comes in every month but now for over 4months I've not been paid. Abeg my people help your brother with food stuff even if is with half paint of garri I will appreciate please. My name is Micheal and this is my email address michealmicheal046@gmail.com
Bfor nkor y u no go do anything no b ur kids na me born dem bfor no b u
THAT'S LOVELY
Beautiful
THAT'S LOVELY
Beautiful! Lovely!
Na lie..na mumu talk
Oya go buy them house for banana Island...No brag too much just go buy them then I no say u can do anytin for them..
Na lie..na mumu talk
Oya go buy them house for banana Island...No brag too much just go buy them then I no say u can do anytin for them..
Cute family
Nice family.
why are his girls FAT?
Is not a new thing as a father.
Talk Smth else.
U r stupid,what do u mean by the are fat.ughly dry skeleton like u.#stop body shaming abeg!
You are silly for calling a child ugly, bring forth yours let us see. Silly twart
Vivian Reginalds I pray God bless you with sense... Maybe as a child you was skinny cos you weren't well fed Anofia... Okey may God strengthen you to continue being a great father and We miss you on #LagosTalks