Check out Serena Williams and Lala Anthony in African attire for Beyonce's African themed push party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Check out Serena Williams and Lala Anthony in African attire for Beyonce's African themed push party

Serena Williams was one of the close friends Beyonce invited to celebrate the expected arrival of her twin babies at the Carters' push party. Serena, who is pregnant herself, attended the event in a headscarf that matched the theme. The tennis pro looked very African in her attire and so did Lala Anthony who was also present.

16 comments:

OKAY!

Emeka Izuogu said...

Issokay seen

I hope wasn't trying to mock all these our mumu African girls that draws nike logo on their eye brows when she was drawing that nonsense on her brow. Iyamme!

I like.

Agbomen said...

This Serena combination na die!!!😂😂

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA 👸

Ezinwa said...

They are not "looking African." They are Africans and they know and live it.

Serena's eyebrow no be for here!

They are Africans promoting their culture. The fact that they're American by birth does not mean they've forgotten their root.

Nne I missed u Die!! Welcome back. If only Freeborn Will Return too....

Serena nwanyi oma...

Vernon said...

I hope wasn't trying to mock all these our mumu African girls that draws nike logo on their eye brows when she was drawing that nonsense on her brow.

interested in penis enlargement? click here now

Iyamme! They are not "looking African." They are Africans and they know and live it.

They look good on their attires

AGB said...

Exactly!

What a difference! Michael Jackson and Tiger Woods became famous and wanted to be white. The new super celebrities are proud of their African heritage. This is beautiful!!

Seem