News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 23 May 2017
Check out Serena Williams and Lala Anthony in African attire for Beyonce's African themed push party
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
16 comments:
OKAY!
Issokay seen
I hope wasn't trying to mock all these our mumu African girls that draws nike logo on their eye brows when she was drawing that nonsense on her brow. Iyamme!
I like.
This Serena combination na die!!!😂😂
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA 👸
They are not "looking African." They are Africans and they know and live it.
Serena's eyebrow no be for here!
They are Africans promoting their culture. The fact that they're American by birth does not mean they've forgotten their root.
Nne I missed u Die!! Welcome back. If only Freeborn Will Return too....
Serena nwanyi oma...
I hope wasn't trying to mock all these our mumu African girls that draws nike logo on their eye brows when she was drawing that nonsense on her brow.
interested in penis enlargement? click here now
Iyamme! They are not "looking African." They are Africans and they know and live it.
They look good on their attires
Exactly!
What a difference! Michael Jackson and Tiger Woods became famous and wanted to be white. The new super celebrities are proud of their African heritage. This is beautiful!!
Seem