Singer, Runtown who is expecting his first child with his US-based
baby mama, Selena L, was called out by a Twitter user who
said the Babymama syndrome is eating up deep into Nigerian artistes.
After
cautioning Runtown and Davido to be cautious of HIV infection, the 'Mad
over you' singer simply ask the Twitter user to shut up.
16 comments:
Lol but is true sha
Good for them.
😂😂😂
All this stupid artist dat will not accept the truth buh reply in the name of clap back. No intro, no trad, no court talk less of white wedding. Na belle belle and na white ladies them go date thinking the white pple r not materialistic, that ideology has changed. Baby mama I the business now an our mumu Nigerians will fall for it due to inferiority complex. Truth I bitter Idiots, period
Don't worry when this new trend of BASTARD out number de normal pple in Naija then this Churches will stop pregnancy test b4 wedding.
Hmmmm!... dee
Truth they say is always bitter.
I'm sure nobody begs anyone to become his baby mama, so if u allow urself to be one "na u sabi" me self need baby mama's..... Lol
Why wouldn't our young girls resort to being baby mamas rather being a wife, it is obvious that most married women are sad and depress and the so called baby mamas are happier.
Live them alone , am sure that you that is cristisizing them is not as careful as they are.
Runtown is a fool, why is he telling the guy to shut up when there's absolute truth from the guys post? Is he encouraging our youth to follow their incorrigible lifestyle?
Hi Guys, check out caredonations.com a peer to peer funding platform.. i believe this guys are genuine.. Well that is just my opinion.
Some find it hard to mind their business.
hehehe
Runtown shut up too