Rihanna has added weight and the butt on her...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 20 April 2017

Rihanna has added weight and the butt on her...(photos)

Rihanna was spotted at the airport looking bigger than usual and the butt on her....

30 comments:

Pregnancy

optimisticlady said...

Drugs no good o.
Even barefooted?. Ooooooo

Hey Rhinana, take a look in the mirror.

Some people have phd checking other women's butt.. they know exactly when it increases and when it diminishes. How can i be looking at another woman's bakassi, when i am not carrying a stone. Mbanu!!!

She's preggie n u hear it frm me first.. 😆

I can smell silicone from there

Give it a rest.... Riri had big bum before

See ehn God bless you for that. She's always had big bum.

david said...

guess someone is dicking her down

Why is she barefooted?
Click Here Now For Penile Enlargement

At the airport, you take off your shoes before walking through the metal detector... It's not about drugs

Ode u neva travel b4? Na d security routine where u ve to remove ur shoes, belt, fone & all metals.

Get sense, get sense u no wan get

"Drugs no good o.
Even barefooted?. Ooooooo" Your comment shows you haven't been to an airport before. Get some exposure before commenting on something you know nothing about.

Olodo shes at d airport undergoing security checks

Olodo she is d airport undergoing security checks

Well Nnenne, believe or not, the world is changing; The number of women looking very 'lustfully' at other women have surpassed that of the men looking @ those same women.
It's no longer about 'bakassi & stone'. It a weird kind of crave that have overtaken the world.
By the way, something weird is going on with Rihanna, certainly.

Henry I PRAY so too!

Chef said...

She is at the airport that's why, its a normal procedure before you proceed further, I see you haven't traveled of recent

Lame gay Linda always getting excited by young women's bodies.

I don't know. Some people tend to spread when they reach a certain age

They are controlling her shoes to see if she hide drugs in it. In white man land, no one is above the law

@Optimisticlady,that is airport security check where u 're searched thoroughly even if it means going naked. #NOBEBYFORCETOCOMMENT. #LOOKWELL.

Aaron said...

That's in a Airport passing through a scanner

E no occur to u say person must remove shoes and jewelries when u dey check in for flight?hmmmmm..na wa for our country people..

Obviously you have never traveled b4. Stop showcasing ur ignorance.FYI, at screening point u gat to remove ur shoes,belt, phones etc.
Pls receive some level of exposure IJN

The guy never travel b4 no blame am

Yea, she has it naturally. I remember her 'pon de replay' video.

azn

Maybe thats how she us naturally and videos be making her look slimmer...she looks good to me. All these kinds of comments is what makes celebrities too self conscious and undergo cosmetic surgeries.