Black American women are going crazy over this wedding pic..lol
Do you see why they are mad? Lol. Over the weekend, NFL player Kerry
Rhodes married his Australian model Nicky Whelan, who is white and when his team mates showed up to his wedding, they all brought their significant others and they were all whites...lol. Black girls are having a fit! Lol
No, I disagree.... If you have any idea about wedding you would know the ladies are the friend of the bride.. The bride is white, are friends are likely to be white too.
..and am asking in all sincerity: Why is this? Why are black men virtually running away from black sistas. on 1st thot, I wanted to say "Black (inferior)mentality, BUT .. Are Black sistas(ladies) to blame for this?? I'll really appreciate answers, pls.
Beautiful wedding pic tho but i don't see the craziness there.. what exactly am i not seeing? Or do i need to wear a special binoculars.. if they marry whites, that's because black men have complex problems not bcoz black chics ain't good. Their business mbok!
Black women has made themselves unmarriable especially in America that's why their successful men go to other races to settle down. The black women should change their ways and attitudes.
Those ladies are not significant others. They are bridesmaids, which Most likely mean they are friends of the bride. Why shd black chicks hv a problem with that. It's a no brainier. Black ladies are too complicated.
Oh Please how DUMB can they be? They are obviously her maidens. She is white, Australian also, so technically her friends are white. Did they lose their thinking faculty? They don't know that it's the bridal party or what?
They are not d brides friends they are wives to the other baller.Tim cook married white Aron hall married white ,Hamilton hay married white all dem niggaz married white dey don't trust black bitches any more dey are gold diggers but wit white niggas sign up pre nup dats wats up ya all
A lot of black American ladies out there are nothing but trouble.They have attitude issues and are quite aggressive sometimes.Most not all though. white ladies on the other hand are the entire opposite in most cases although a lot of black guys often say they like them more because they wear less weave, hair extensions, and less makeup compared to black females also.
Black women are just troublesome especially Nigerian women once you are married to them your troubles start's it takes so much maturity to control a black woman in marriage this days if they dont start troubles with you they start with there inlaws there whala too much this days. I no blame the men in the picture shaaoo.
If 10% percent of black women are like you then they have 101 reasons to opt for white girls. With your uncouth mouth and warped mentality, who wants to marry a girl that will insult his mum the way she insults Buhari
Naija women don't like designer shoe? I think they suffer a great deal o. They defend their men from Social media, police brutality and they educated ones that are successful rarely find good black men to marry.
All these people saying they're brides friends/brides maids, stop living in denial and face reality. Black women's attitudes has chased their men away from them. They can only reorientate themselves to get their men back. Else, they will only end up as baby mamas.
They are not d brides friends they are wives to the other baller.Tim cook married white Aron hall married white Obat mata minus Hamilton hay married white all dem niggaz married white dey don't trust black bitches any more dey are gold diggers but wit white niggas sign up pre nup dats wats up ya all
This module provides a tree-based style plugin for Views. It is equivalent to the tree-based style template from Views 1. obat cepat hamil tradisional It is based off of the list style. Although it generates a nested view, there is still only a single query run for the view making it quite performant.
They are not d brides friends they are wives to the other baller.Tim cook married white Aron hall married white ,Hamilton hay married white all dem niggaz married white dey don't trust black bitches any more dey are gold diggers but wit white niggas sign up pre nup dats wats up ya all olahraga mata
59 comments:
Hahaha lol
No, I disagree.... If you have any idea about wedding you would know the ladies are the friend of the bride.. The bride is white, are friends are likely to be white too.
Some Black woman can be too demanding and troublesome.
They got it wrong.. I think they are brides friends which they should be obviously white since the bride is white
Lol funny😁Their choice anyway.
have you seen black americans talk..they are always very loud and trashy...
If they were good women, their men won't be running away from them and into the arms of white women. Black American women wahala too much.
Iyen Na nice
..and am asking in all sincerity: Why is this?
Why are black men virtually running away from black sistas.
on 1st thot, I wanted to say "Black (inferior)mentality, BUT ..
Are Black sistas(ladies) to blame for this??
I'll really appreciate answers, pls.
So u don't recognize bridesmaids when u see them, groomsmen, bridesmaids... Read the picture
I agree with you. Most black American ladies want to try out everything that comes into their head in the name of freedom.
Beautiful wedding pic tho but i don't see the craziness there.. what exactly am i not seeing? Or do i need to wear a special binoculars.. if they marry whites, that's because black men have complex problems not bcoz black chics ain't good. Their business mbok!
Haha even the little grooms are black and little Brides white.....cute 😂
Mumuesh comment. God have mercy on your ignorance.
Linda, hope you gat an alternative source of income....
Well said. Lol
That's not true. With the posses from the pix even with the kids,it could have only been arranged to give colour.
So this was planned.
Commonsense.
Black queens afi drama queens
Good for nothing but baby mama
Nighas will rather pay child support than stay married to them or marry them at all
Very soon naija babes go reach like that
Why all the groom's black n the bride's white ? That's how they are taking all our men lol
Some black men can't handle the strength of black women so they look for docile white women.
Black women has made themselves unmarriable especially in America that's why their successful men go to other races to settle down. The black women should change their ways and attitudes.
Is your mother demanding ? . Coon like u
I live here in America. Black ladies have serious issues. Run their mouth like tap water. They want all the designer shoes.
That's black sense.......lol
Those ladies are not significant others. They are bridesmaids, which Most likely mean they are friends of the bride. Why shd black chicks hv a problem with that. It's a no brainier. Black ladies are too complicated.
Oh Please how DUMB can they be? They are obviously her maidens. She is white, Australian also, so technically her friends are white. Did they lose their thinking faculty? They don't know that it's the bridal party or what?
They are not d brides friends they are wives to the other baller.Tim cook married white Aron hall married white ,Hamilton hay married white all dem niggaz married white dey don't trust black bitches any more dey are gold diggers but wit white niggas sign up pre nup dats wats up ya all
I don't blame them for choosing white women over black women. Do you? Do you see how African American women conduct themselves?
Who are your men? Clearly, "your men" don't want you! :)
I still think this was intentionally done to ANNOY the hell outta Black women!
Why the guys go for these white women when all these black girls could do is get angry Short Skirt And Top Ankara STyle
A lot of black American ladies out there are nothing but trouble.They have attitude issues and are quite aggressive sometimes.Most not all though. white ladies on the other hand are the entire opposite in most cases although a lot of black guys often say they like them more because they wear less weave, hair extensions, and less makeup compared to black females also.
Uju Phil, blaming the fact that no man wants your malnourished ugly ass, on black men having a complex. Lol.
You're such a repulsive, thirsty, basic bitch.
Some Black woman can be too demanding and troublesome.
Black women are just troublesome especially Nigerian women once you are married to them your troubles start's it takes so much maturity to control a black woman in marriage this days if they dont start troubles with you they start with there inlaws there whala too much this days. I no blame the men in the picture shaaoo.
The photo portrays Bridesmaids and Groomsmen. The Bride is white, her bridesmaids happen to be all white.
BLACK SISTERS WITH ATTITUDES ELEVATE BLACK BROTHERS' BLOOD PRESSURE, SHIKENA.
Not binoculars you retard spectacle ode
Exactly my tots
U re high... Lmao
Linda this is just a pix of the couple with their bridesmaids n groomsmen na
Na him choice
If 10% percent of black women are like you then they have 101 reasons to opt for white girls. With your uncouth mouth and warped mentality, who wants to marry a girl that will insult his mum the way she insults Buhari
That's fine 4 me. I'm married to write NZ.
Is it that your eye is paining you that u can't recognize groomsmen and bridesmaid again kwa! Haba!
Story for the gods
Nobody wants to marry a thot as a wife... They have disgraced themselves..
I concure. They are most probably just bride's maids. Ppl can twist things sha.
Naija women don't like designer shoe? I think they suffer a great deal o. They defend their men from
Social media, police brutality and they educated ones that are successful rarely find good black men to marry.
You right!! Correct point...
All these people saying they're brides friends/brides maids, stop living in denial and face reality. Black women's attitudes has chased their men away from them. They can only reorientate themselves to get their men back. Else, they will only end up as baby mamas.
hehehehe
That's their choice so go jump in the ocean if u mad!!!! even though I dont think they are their other half.
Interesting
They are not d brides friends they are wives to the other baller.Tim cook married white Aron hall married white
Obat mata minus
Hamilton hay married white all dem niggaz married white dey don't trust black bitches any more dey are gold diggers but wit white niggas sign up pre nup dats wats up ya all
They are not d brides friends they are wives to the other baller.Tim cook married white Aron hall married white
Obat mata minus
Hamilton hay married white all dem niggaz married white dey don't trust black bitches any more dey are gold diggers but wit white niggas sign up pre nup dats wats up ya all
This module provides a tree-based style plugin for Views. It is equivalent to the tree-based style template from Views 1.
obat cepat hamil tradisional
It is based off of the list style. Although it generates a nested view, there is still only a single query run for the view making it quite performant.
olahraga mata