Tweet of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 27 March 2017

Tweet of the day!

Prominent lawyer, Mike Ozekhome, said this at the 1st National Anti-Corruption Stakeholders' Summit in Abuja today. Who agrees with him?

16 comments:

Lol... dee

Lucy J said...

very true

Teslim Omipidan said...

Witty! I concur!
This is the letter Ojukwu wrote to Victor Banjo commanding him to liberate Western Nigeria (Yorubaland). Stay amazed as you read.
~ Choose an identity

I agree with him, and he is an indigene of the corruption state.

very true

LOL ABI

I agree with him absollutely but he is part and parcel of the systematic corrupton so has no right to make such assertion. Thief, thief lawyer.

I agree o

WizzyEsq said...

He Has A Full Citizen Of The State

I concur... Infact, it should be the first state, just like we have first lady, not cos she's first lady by birth but by power or authority

Maybe true o, because most F.C.T have paked there, I agree with him also, and he is an indigene of the corruption state

It is true and they are the Governor of that State.

Pela said...

Well, he is right. the amount of money being lost to corruption in Nigeria can be used to run a whole state. penis exercise program that works

Buy your TBC at a very affordable rate contact 08164443622 if interested

He should go and sit down after recieving stolen money from Fayoshe..he has no integrity

Very useless lawyer,if by any chance they start probing the judiciary, he should be first cos he's a big thief