"You're in love with the idea of RMD not RMD" Richard Mofe-Damijo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 November 2016

"You're in love with the idea of RMD not RMD" Richard Mofe-Damijo

In an Instagram post shared by the veteran actor, he explained to his fans who think he is perfect and in love with him that he is very far from perfect. He praised his wife, Jumobi Mofe-Damijo, saying she knows him and loves him genuinely. This was after a fan had sent a love letter Joro Olumofin declaring her love for him. Read the fan's message and what he wrote after the cut..

Then he responded:

47 comments:

ASHANKA said...

CLICK MY PROFILE AND FOLLOW ME ON LIS

Super veteran!

Fine man

So he suddenly realized he needs to be on social media 24/7. Abeg who's in love with this old papa youngy.?Certainly not me. Am not a fan.

Plz add me on LIS@ Nnenne George. Thank u in advance

***************************how can anyone be inlove with dix man......some love can sabi fantasize shaa...... Be dreaming untop person husband..... Bur Oga if na only dix ones wey u talk be ur imperfections eeer.... Den u are a saint sha........ But wait...... Am i d only one who doesn't really find dix guy attractive???????? Most ladies are jux over him like kini and i find it difficult to understand y........ Hex jux dia...... Really

And this rubbish na news huh?Just look@what terrorist buhari scam government has cause. just see how apc has render this guy jobless that his on social made every day posting rubbish all of because of Linda and other blogs attention,freeborn hiss. PLEASE NIGERia MODEL company SHOULD SIGN THIS GUY NA SO THAT ALL THIS RUBBISH OF INSTRAGRAM EVERY DAY POST WILL END.
dude back of ur killary killington has lose so stop whining ur self.

And this rubbish na news huh?Just look@what terrorist buhari scam government has cause. just see how apc has render this guy jobless that his on social made every day posting rubbish all of because of Linda and other blogs attention,freeborn hiss. PLEASE NIGERia MODEL company SHOULD SIGN THIS GUY NA SO THAT ALL THIS RUBBISH OF INSTRAGRAM EVERY DAY POST WILL END.
dude back of ur killary killington has lose so stop whining ur self.

Good for him

wow...true talk well said....follow me on LIS @Mhz abisola

Awwwwww!this is sweet. Your wife must be very proud of you

Ewwwwwww @fart in bed. Very well sed tho

For everything in this journey of life we are on, there is a right wing and a left wing: for the wing of love there is anger; for the wing of destiny there is fear; for the wing of pain there is healing; for the wing of hurt there is forgiveness; for the wing of pride there is humility; for the wing of giving there is taking; for the wing of tears there is joy; for the wing of rejection there is acceptance; for the wing of judgment there is grace; for the wing of honor there is shame; for the wing of letting go there is the wing of keeping.
We can only fly with two wings and two wings can only stay in the air if there is a balance. Two beautiful wings is perfection. There is a generation of people who idealize perfection as the existence of only one of these wings every time. But I see that a bird with one wing is imperfect. An angel with one wing is imperfect. A butterfly with one wing is dead. So this generation of people strive to always cut off the other wing in the hopes of embodying their ideal of perfection, and in doing so, have created a crippled race.

WATCH MELANI TRUMP'S RECENTLY RELEASED SEX TAPE

RESPECT BOSS.

Lol @fart in de bed

Bros has spoken. Well said

Alinco said...

Linda it's a reply for a post in joor's Instagram post about a girls who says she's inlove with RMD

Noted

ANYA IKENGA said...

When will he come out? Bisi Alimi had the courage you don't have.

I love his reply, dope one....

Hot bobo

Kk

Xoxo said...

Freeborn all the way...always looking forward to his comments

Bisola said...

I like his Instagram post.
Some people be thinking he is perfect just because he is the RMD.
Thank God he himself realizes that fact and acknowledges his wife.

Five lessons from Donald Trump's victory

So even farts in bed and he's proud to say it, dirty old animal. Who's in love with you gan sef. I don't know what's special about women swooning over an old man who can't last 5mins.
Pls start acting your age and stop feeling like you're some sex god

Bonita baby how is u? I missed you alot oooo

Make dem dey there till dem go grow grey hair... dee

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Ok.
Crazeclown Comedy - American Parents Coming Home (Video)

Coming Back to 9ja ? - A Good Job Await You (Video)

In love with you ke? NOPE. If they know the way you treated your late wife and how this your current wife made her miserable before she died. Oga abeg! R.I.P MEE

I'd still sit on ur face daddie :)

I used to think food don't really matter but now I know better after drinking garri and groundnut for close to a week.I hope my 3months salary will be paid on Monday. Can anyone help me with 3000 naira to cook a meal and transport myself to work on Monday. Pls chiochio9014@yahoo.com thank you

K have the impression you're beginning to crave more attention, it's ok! Just #Kontinu

I have the impression you're beginning to crave more #kattention, it's ok, just #Kontinu

True talk! Linda take note!

Bonita you write well.always looking forward to your comments.👍

at least he don dey claim him wife now! Thank you Jesus

Don't know What he's Feeling Like Sef! Biko Shift o...

Why does he have to emphasize my ONLY wife...like he nor dey fuck for outside. Btw, he is STINGY too like a fucking cheap pocket. Old Grandpa shift abeg!!!

What again? Don't tell me you have cheated on your wife again. Cos na man wen dey dog house dey shower praise for public on his wife. It is well with you. At least you dey appreciate her now. Even though na for old age. It's called sharpness. Warri no dey carry last. Cos u go need somebody to look after you wen d shakara don end. Smart move.

Tnk u. Instead of her to state full story she she burgled half way

Bonita Islam I just want u 2know dat u are so brainy nd unique. U must surely go a long way. Keep doin wot u know hw 2do best. Thumbs up

Sam said...

Na wah oh. The babe is desperate. RMD, that babe fit be mammy waters oh or queen of the coast because she is too desperate. Run for your dear life oh!

Mildred said...

Bad belle. He has plenty children to take care of. I dont call that stinginess. I call it responsibility. He has responsibilities. It is not easy to take care of five children in this economic recession. So free the guy abeg

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

RMD, you don't have to apologise for your good looks. You are a fine man. Big deal. Let your haters deal with your fineness. You have given us good Nigerian movies and adverts - don't forget that. 'Biko'.

Who does not know he cheats?mchwwwww.but come think of it,the ways he is always up in our faced these days on social media.he really must be jobless after defrauding delta state as a commissioner.as for jumobi,we all know she has seen hell in his hands!
Next abeg!