Sylvester Stallone’s 3 daughters named ‘Miss Golden Globes 2017’ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 November 2016

Sylvester Stallone’s 3 daughters named ‘Miss Golden Globes 2017’

Sophia, Sistine and Scarlet, the daughters of Hollywood actor, Sylvester Stallone have all been named as the Miss Golden Globe 2017.  The announcement was made on Thursday by The Hollywood Foreign Press Association ahead of the 74th Annual Golden Globe Awards show.
The excited sisters, having being the first multiple siblings chosen for the role, released a joint statement saying:

‘We're thrilled to not only be part of the Golden Globe tradition, but to be making history as the first set of siblings ever chosen for the title and duties, We are proud to be part of the HFPA family, an organization that multiple times has recognized our father's work in film.’
The role of the Miss Golden Globe involves assisting presenters with handing out statuettes to the winners of the different categories during the award show and is traditionally bestowed on the child of a well respected actor or actress.

16 comments:

Congrats to dem

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Congrats to them. They are pretty too

Congrats to them, please follow me on Lis as celine, I will follow back asap.

Good for her...

congrats to them... they are beautiful.. .

CEEBaBy

Proud Dad......

Congrats to them! Umu oma

Wow that is amazing.

Biko help my ministry, order your red oil in drums, kegs etc. Originally made from the source. If u want 50 gallons of palm oil i have them in store. Contact 07057647970.

That's nice

Congratulations

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

They're beautiful. His wife's gene must be strong...very strong.

Beautiful girls! Sistine looks so much like her dad. Congrats to dem girls though.

Congrats to them