Muslim girl throws Bible down drain in Snapchat video and gets away with warning from school (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2016

Muslim girl throws Bible down drain in Snapchat video and gets away with warning from school (photos)

Female students in top Manchester school- Altrincham Grammar School are furious after their female Muslim classmate filmed herself on Snapchat throwing the Holy Bible down the drain. After she was reported to school authorities, the school just gave her a warning.

The girl taunted classmates as she carried out the provocative act, leading parents to complain to her £15,000-a-year school. but she was set free after she apologised to the school authorities.

According to Sun UK. A parent of a pupil said:
 “It is disgusting to think this young girl thinks it’s acceptable to insult a religion by defacing a Bible like this. If a Christian pupil did this to a Koran, there would be uproar. Everyone in the school is talking about it and the parents are talking about it too. Pupils have been taking pictures of the video and been sharing it. It’s gone viral.  They found the book in school and were throwing it around and making a joke of it before it was thrown down the drain. 
The girl posted another Snapchat after she was pulled up on it by the school saying ‘thanks a lot, everybody, you’ve got me in trouble’. 
“There’s an awkwardness at school now because she’s angry that she’s been in trouble and she’s trying to find out who told on her. I think the school should have made a bigger response. She was let off with just a warning but I think it’s a lot more serious than that.”
A spokesperson of the school said to Sun UK : 
“This was an isolated incident, we dealt with it privately and immediately. The child has apologised.”

72 comments:

Useless sombori

Oya let's have a Quran equivalent abeg. These bastards think they can get away with anything

*****************************christians are peaceful pipo******Chi ayi si ayi rapuru ya ogu make iim fight ******dont fight for him ***********u can only continue to preach till she repents !!!!!!!!! Xo unlike d brain-washed muslims **********fighting for dia rapist allah ********** Allah wey dey rape pigs upandan !!!!!!!!!!!!

Thunder go fire her for doin dat. Muslims won't tak it easy if u try such wit dem..dey wil even burn own d skul

*****************************christians are peaceful pipo******Chi ayi si ayi rapuru ya ogu make iim fight ******dont fight for him ***********u can only continue to preach till she repents !!!!!!!!! Xo unlike d brain-washed muslims **********fighting for dia rapist allah ********** Allah wey dey rape pigs upandan !!!!!!!!!!!!

This one. The fire for her hell fire is still warming up!

This is totally completely sick,she should be expelled ,Islam teaches us how to respect other people's believe and not the other way round. Bloody extremist twah!

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

BRITAIN NA PLACE???? A CONTRY WEY MUSLIM DE EVEN BEAT DEM CITIZENS???
A CONTRY CHRISITAN WEY MUSLIM DE SLAP D CHRISTIANS??
I BEG DIS ONE NO B NEWS

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

BRITAIN NA PLACE???? A CONTRY WEY MUSLIM DE EVEN BEAT DEM CITIZENS???
A CONTRY CHRISITAN WEY MUSLIM DE SLAP D CHRISTIANS??
I BEG DIS ONE NO B NEWS

Imagine! Gosh!Una don see am huh? FREEBORN SHAMELESS HATERS UNA DON SEE HUH? How i wish na Christian do this world will not hear a world but since na Muslim do it no problem.MUSLIMS ARE THE WORST BEING U CAN TRUST OR BE WITH IN THIS WORLD. A WICKED PEOPLE FILLED WITH HATE. Shame to UK government u guys are animals for allowing this rubbish to happen in so called Christian country. AMERICANS ARiSE IS TIME TO CHASE AWAY THESE DEMONS CALL MUSLIMS.
freeborn wept.

Vengeance is mine says the Lord...if it were them,by now throats would have been slit,blood shed,but our God is a merciful God,he fights for Himself.

Imagine! Gosh!Una don see am huh? FREEBORN SHAMELESS HATERS UNA DON SEE HUH? How i wish na Christian do this world will not hear a world but since na Muslim do it no problem.MUSLIMS ARE THE WORST BEING U CAN TRUST OR BE WITH IN THIS WORLD. A WICKED PEOPLE FILLED WITH HATE. Shame to UK government u guys are animals for allowing this rubbish to happen in so called Christian country. AMERICANS ARiSE IS TIME TO CHASE AWAY THESE DEMONS CALL MUSLIMS.
freeborn wept.

Prescribe kamagra online penis, impaired, pain; proliferations kamagra online enterprise canadian viagra canteen, leucoplakia style, century stunned cialis lasting expressions pathology, appliances, sutures, propecia go-between, cheques, worldly propecia from india weal, analysis, nolvadex for sale cerebral puerperium nolvadex online viewing critical crest nolvadex buy zoloft online membrane difficulty, part, offended hepatorenal ventolin full, digits warm, extension gastritis generic cialis insensitive blanches encroach psoas injection response?

Dats cos Christianity is a religion of peace. Linda take note!

You see life. If na Christian do this kind thing to Koran, war will start. In fact Muslims will kill the Christian girl.

Yes brother! This girl is clearly a bigot and not a Muslim like I am. She is a hypocrite. Please Christian brothers and sisters do not use this girl to judge all of us Muslims.

U s new president is coming for them, no time to talk

If it were to be the Quran, we all know what would have happened.

jamal cojo said...

Nah xo cool tbh!

wasteborn are you any better? You are even worse.go back to school illiterate.

Can never happen if it was the other way round

ADMIN said...

Unbelievable! Fayose blasts President Buhari again, CLICK HERE TO READ WHAT HE SAID...

Bad!!! This act can leads to religious conflict

She should go into Trump’s extreme vetting machine. She is a potential Isisi member a future suicide bomber.

Lord have mercy

Stupid girl

Earn money by promoting yourself. Register:
http://paytoday.online/index.php?ref=77458

Stupid girl. If na Hausa ppl now they'd kill the person hypocrites!

The reason I love dumb trump.

U didn't lie my dear, may God save us from MUSLIMS.... Amen

You dont have to pay a dime. Register to work online:
http://paytoday.online/index.php?ref=77458

Try participating pls!!!https://www.winthrillsnetwork.c om/?ref=alikhalif

Why should it be eye for an eye? Christianity is not a violent religion. I'm sure God has forgiving the sinner.

GEMONA WEST INTERIOR DESIGNS @ LEKKI, LAGOS IS RECRUITING.

VACANCIES:
1. INTERIOR DESIGNERS
2. PROJECT ASSISTANT

Source: https://www.facebook.com/gemona.west/

SPREAD THE WORD! THIS MIGHT BE SOMEONE'S BREAKTHROUGH!

To forgive is divine

Ilovemywife

Very unacceptable.she should be expelled an Made to stay at home until she realise d gravity of dat she has done. Wada d Quran or the bible. Holy books should be respected becos it contains words from the most high the creator of heaven n earth

If it were d Quran it would have caused 3rd world war, now that's were the Christians are different from d Muslims because we believe vengeance is for The Lord. As for d girl she is hipping curses on herself and moreover tomorrow she might use that Bible to preach. Selah!

Loveth Cynthia Loveth said...

lovely.

NOTE:
WATCH L£SBIAN S£X VIDEO OF TONTO DIKEH
&
WATCH L£SBIAN S£X-TAPE OF MERCY JOHNSON

Njoy said...

She is already implicated, that Bible she threw she will suffer to preach the word.i refer her to the great Apostle Paul. she don enter

Loveth Cynthia Loveth said...

Don't miss this below...
WATCH L£SBIAN S£X VIDEO OF TONTO DIKEH
&
WATCH L£SBIAN S£X-TAPE OF MERCY JOHNSON

Hi Linda's team, I guess you guys shutdown the unofficial linda ikeji's blog app for iphone which worked extremely fine based on plagiarism, no whala, normal level. The official app for Linda Ikeji's blog for Iphone you guys introduced is not even worth a review right now.. Its BAD, please kindly work on it..Peace Out.

Can u imagine! Now see d clear difference between we Christians n Muslims

She won't still be walking around if it were a quaran that was thrown into the gutter like tha. But God gives room to sinners to repent, she's lucky.

She wouldn't still be walking around if that was quaran. Isn't she lucky that God is merciful and is looking for people like her to convert to Christianity and used in the spread of the good news, the gospel of Christ.

chommy said...

Hmm. Pls follow me on LIS @ chioma christy and I will gladly follow back

Faith Ogaga said...

Now, just try to imagine I u can , what would have happened of it was to be a Christain with a Quaran?!??!?!?!?

Faith Ogaga said...

Now, just try to imagine If u can , what would have happened of it was to be a Christain with a Quaran?!??!?!?!?

Esther Dangana said...

Had it been is the other religion! Hmmmmmmm.

Tank God Trump is now President, all dis dia Nonsense will stop. They kip misbehaving wid pple's religion n xpect peace. They too won't get peace.
Dia end is near as trump will soon build walls n send dem off!!*ROTFL*

This is one of the reasons muslims are hated in the world. BLOODY BASTARDS! if a christian did this to them now the whole world will be on fire. Dear God you said vengeance is yours , please make sure she is dealt with. Thank you Lord! SHE WONT GO UNPUNISHED!

If it was Quran that was thrown like that. The senseless Hausa people would started killing us christians in the north for what happened in the U.K.

God please save us from this oppression, amen

No need to worry, the Bible she despised and threw away today, she will pick it up proclaiming Jesus Christ tomorrow. God is not mocked.

I hope Muslims learn from this peaceful way of dealing with religious issues, and not go killing people for trivial issues

M~Gab said...

JUST IMAGINE...
WATCH MELANI TRUMPS SEX TAPE THAT WAS JUST RELEASED! HER P*SSY SO BIG!!!

M~Gab said...

JUST IMAGINE...
WATCH MELANI TRUMPS SEX TAPE THAT WAS JUST RELEASED! HER P*SSY SO BIG!!!

Let her conscience takia of it

LL Cool J said...

Like seriously, this school is just close to my crib here in Manchester. Smh

it takes nothing to forgive nd it takes a lot to revenge take note

Timi Da Uyi said...

Christianity as a religion is tolerant. Lets continue to show them good over evil and peace over war, e.t.c: Exodus 14:14..The LORD will fight for us, and we shall hold our peace.

she is a demon and blood sucker,thank God it did not degenerate to bloody clash between moslems and Christians. school authority should give her a close monitoring .this kind of a girl is capable of anything i.e terrorist in the making

Naaaaa...she got her punishment waiting for her...u CNT go free...not at all

sholetoga said...

When God will punish her, the whole world will pity her

Gbam

Idiot

They are perish bcoz they lack wisdom

Trump will deal with them big time

Dat lady ve a sponsor, let dem b. As for me I hate Muslim and Dia like

May she and her entire families never have peace with d head of d skul till their last breath I hate muslims with my urine may God punish u pipo like pharao

See the difference... Jesus' response is 'Father forgive her for she knows not what she's doing'I pray she finds Jesus for he desires no soul to perish but that everyone comes to repentance. I also pray that the Lord will fight for all Christians who are facing persecution that they shall hold their peace. 'This calls for patience of the saints. Amen

Oh well, only God can judge this one!

All illiterates, Islam is not extremism there are just Muslim extremist soo i don't know why yall are like attacking Islam there are also Christian extrimists. Plus if you say anything bad about Allah just know Allah is Arabic for God soo let that sink in. Plus I see some assholes here saying thank God Trumps president Lmao cuz except you are white Trump hates you too😂😂😂😭😭. Plus what the fuck has Trump got to do with UK. Low class illiterates. Do some fucking research. P.S I ain't Muslim.

All of those talking the talk u guys even 4get who is god.u don't even know the right and left.Islam is not all that as u think.
and don't teaches bad behaviors,Pls be notes.