Photos: Adams Oshiomole and wife Iara's grand entrance to venue of the swearing-in ceremony of new Edo state governor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 November 2016

Photos: Adams Oshiomole and wife Iara's grand entrance to venue of the swearing-in ceremony of new Edo state governor

The outgoing governor and his stunning wife drove in this green wrangler into the Samuel Ogbemudia Stadium, venue of the swearing in ceremony of the new Edo state governor, Godwin Obaseki. More photos after the cut.

51 comments:

Good for dem

No be small thing oo..

Omode things

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Mrs Oshomole is stunning gaskiya ๐Ÿ˜ With lovely height๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿฝ

Man ๐Ÿ‘จ of the people

Gosh, now you will know who ur true friend are plus, hope the wife remains after this. Just can't understand how any pretty girl can stand this man. Well money is sexy I guess.

Long Live LIB

Hopeless oloshimoOleeeeee

'Power Drunkens. Absolutely Power Drunkens Absolutely.' To all those quick to say Lara will leave, I'd say; bull to that. She ain't going anywhere until her husband no longer is in a position to get power of some sort. This is kukuma what this post is all about, ndo. Who will leave a wealthy man who doesn't beat his wife, who looks up to her literally and metaphorically and who also knows that he is the envy of all Nigerian men? Did I hear crickets? Exactly! She can never get this kind of power in Cape Verde. Carry go Lara, enjoy Mr Oshiomole, your wife is the most beautiful woman in Nigeria amongst the governing body. Gbam!

ekele onuoha said...

Test for true love is on......money still plenty sha

Shameless ape governo. Since when did he started driving him self huh? ATTENTION SEEKER. he came to install his stoorge MAY GOD SAvE EDO STATE FROM THIS BONDAAAGE CAUSE OSHIOMORON IS STILL THEIR GOVERNOR OBASEKI IS A DULL LIKE OSIBANJO LIKE IT OR NOT.
freeborn hiss

Shameless ape governo. Since when did he started driving him self huh? ATTENTION SEEKER. he came to install his stoorge MAY GOD SAvE EDO STATE FROM THIS BONDAAAGE CAUSE OSHIOMORON IS STILL THEIR GOVERNOR OBASEKI IS A DULL LIKE OSIBANJO LIKE IT OR NOT.
freeborn hiss

No be small thing o! Linda take note!

Seen.

Wow!!!simply amazing

*Absolute*

Grande entry...

Linda much respect; just a very subtle contribution & correction. Dats obviously not a hummer, it's a wrangler jeep.

Good for them...

Beautiful woman...that's all!

AjeboChef said...

Linda Ikeji that SUV is not a Hummer but a Wrangler Jeep. Spot the difference...

Beautiful lara

AjeboChef said...

Linda that SUV is not a Hummer but a Wrangler Jeep...

AjeboChef said...

Linda that SUV is not a Hummer but a Wrangler Jeep...

Hummer ke? That's no hummer! It is a Jeep!

Linda it's a wrangler jeep not hummer.

Walter Chiemeka said...

That's not a Hummer.

That is a JEEP-WRANGLER not a Hummer WRANGLER is a entering level jeep for high-school students .Nothing spectacular my friends.

Linda for your eye na hummer be this abi. It's clearly written on it,it's a Jeep (wrangler)

oluwa234@yahoo.com said...

The jeep is a wrangler not hummer. Please take note.

Who has heard IARA talk?who really is she?

She's so regal! Her poise just screams Lady Diana. She's a kings woman any day.

Have you seen Governor Wike's wife Suzette? Especially after popping 3/4kids. I think she's also a judge or justice. Do your research very well. Currently, Mrs Wike's is the most beautiful 1st lady.

Ari Kuncoro Mukti said...

thanks for the info linda ikeji brother and sister are very helpful article.

Osho is happily married, that's all I know

Hi Linda that's a wrangler jeep not a hummer. You need to hire someone to proof read post. I am a fan not hating just pointing out cos there have been more typo errors lately. All the best

Hi Linda that's a wrangler jeep not a hummer. You need to hire someone to proof read your posts. I am a fan not hating just pointing out cos there have been more typo errors lately. All the best

Make we enter river?

Cool!

thats not a hummer tho

thats not a hummer madam

75b said...

Dats not Hummer.

Hi Linda, it's a Jeep Wrangler not a hummer tho....

I used to think food don't really matter but now I know better after drinking garri and groundnut for close to a week.I hope my 3months salary will be paid on Monday. Can anyone help me with 3000 naira to cook a meal and transport myself to work on Monday. Pls chiochio9014@yahoo.com thank you

but...that is not a Hummer na. Linda why? Lool

Correct

anty linda oooo thats a wrangler jeep and not a hummer jeep oooo...just saying

This is no Hummer, plod... U can even see Jeep written in front... Oshisko

The comrade in Oshiomole is truly dead and buried! He sold his soul for 30 pieces of silver.

who dey hep?

All that money and u don't know jeep from hummer..lol

u can now go to your wife country to take over all the money you stole on a diffrents names