What? Fayose wants to resign his job | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2016

What? Fayose wants to resign his job

This is a sponsored post...
Fayose has called in sick for the third time in a month at his work place, its obvious some thing is seriously wrong with him. Lovina couldn’t just ignore the fact that her colleague of just 2 years has missed two consecutive crucial meetings.

This time she had to press further to know exactly what is wrong with Fayose, It has happened to many a times and If he continues like this there won’t be need to keep him as a partner, she will have to request for a replacement.

If I can get him to confide in me and open up may be I can help, she taught to her self.

As Fayose walks in she pulls him aside to ask how he is doing and what was wrong with him.
It was not difficult getting him to open up to her. He told her he has been diagnosed with chronic tiredness.

I thought so, almost every body in the country is stressed anyways, I had the same sickness a couple of years ago.

So what are you doing about it? She asked curiously. I have been advised to get a bed rest and reduce my stressful routine which is almost impossible considering the kind of work we do, says Fayose. But how have you been able to manage yours?

Well I started taking IHP Ganoderma coffee in the morning and IHP Ganoderma green tea in the evening as was recommended by my nutritionists. They both contain organic ganoderma lucidum and are 100% natural with zero additives. They are magical. I have all the energy I need during the day and a good rest at night.

No wonder you are always very active ….Thank you so much!

IHP Ganoderma green tea and Coffee are unique formulations by Intercedd Health Products (IHP).

They can be used to boost immnunity, anti oxidant, antiviral and most importantly chronic fatigue syndrome. (Which is a medical condition characterized by extreme tiredness that does not go away with rest and can’t be explained by any underlying medical condition).

These products are available at www.intercedd.com.ng or call 08186137925

21 comments:

Opilanga ...mtew!

Chei! For a moment I thought it w Fayose,una try

The name got my attention

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Na apc hausa fayose want to resign oo not YORUBA EKITI FAYOSE one oo. SO NA MY GOVERNOR MY GOVERNOR UNA WANT USE GET MY ATTENTION HUH? May god punish una. Freeborn wept.

*****************************Ifeoma Ikeji ******agwu a n'eme gi ji gi na eghe !!!!!!!!!!

Hian

Hahahaha see advert strategy

Linda mkn money snc 2000

FAYOSE is never a first name anywre!dumb attention seeker!

Una weldone for making me read una advert

Paschal O said...

I thought it was the Fayose. I like the concept. I will buy because I actually feel tired most days.

Do it help boost energy down below?

Hahaha. Fayose. That man is not resigning.

Chioma Ojoh said...

I've used the product, the coffee though. Nice.

How do I order?

Intercedd.com.ng said...

Visit www.intercedd.com.ng to order.

For a moment I thought it was governor fayose

Gracy said...

The coffee is very good and healthy. Nice concept though