This boy wasn't beaten by a teacher...it's special effects (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 March 2016

This boy wasn't beaten by a teacher...it's special effects (photos)

This picture of a little boy with deep cuts on his back went viral today with many sites claiming he was badly beaten by his teacher in school. Fortunately, that is not the real story. It's all special effects for a Nollywood movie, created by Hakeemeffect. See more photos after the cut..

56 comments:

Jezzzzzzz it looked so real😲😲

Lol. * it's well*

Nice effect. Look so real, seen something like this before

Please visit my blog for latest school news on jamb & post ume & university updates @ http://schoolnaij.blogspot.com

Thanks

Wow #Creativity

Tamunoimama said...

Special effects initiation now

Wow! Nice one. Hakeem is good mehn

That guy is good

Wow

POPULAR LIB READER!

This guy is a silent legend! I hope his talent is well utilised

‭OKORO UPGRADED

I know already

THEY TRIED.

i guess this is why you will always be the best.

oben said...

Good job

Abeg make dem carry dia bloody pics and gerarrahia! Is he d 1st make up artist wey we no go fit see road again.? Onye Isi muta ita atu, atu agwu na ofia!

This hakeem is actually very good sha!

bukky said...

Hw can a teacher flog they child lik that,whn he is nt mad

Whoever designed this deserves a thumbs up. Very real

#LibBadBoy

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Wow really nice...

People can blow lie sha oh. Thank God Linda came to the rescue. There would have been some false arrest. Lol

Hakeemeffect is the bomb in the whole of nollywood. Kudos mate

Sylvia said...

Whooooow...he is good

Vela said...

very good work

This guy is good at what he does

Adaobi said...

better... that artist is highly talented

PrettyChi said...

Better

Waoh

Wow!! Good one!

Nice creativity keep it up bro

Nice make up ...thumbs up ..

The guys behind dis is good. Linda take note!

This Hakeem is talented ooo

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Wow the boy good

Abeg oo...e beta be special effect

chommy said...

People n fake news eh, nice work. Linda observe!

Chris said...

And now we knw the truth cos........aunt linda's eye sees it all#eagles eye

It is good to find out the truth,in all matter.
The social media will lead some people to hell fire via false news.

Nigerians are trying oo. Keep it up

Which student will wait for a teacher to do dis

Effects designing per excellent

Jude Akinwole said...

This Hakeem guy is really trying!

nicely done

.............akshrla...............

Look so real,good for him.

starshine said...

Wow. The guy over try

chyyy said...

Na d same story line now.. He was beaten by his teacher in the movie. Naija movie I hail una.

Good to know.

Okbye.

Wooo that's really Great

Damolia.DEW

The hate in you will soon consume you.keni mani oshi

mtcheew

mtcheew

mtcheew

The guy is a genius in arts...#I NEED OBAMA'S DNA.

Yetty k said...

Yeah it looked so real.but mehn pple be carrying rumor.someone started it by sayin he was beaten by his teacher or his step mum.tank God linda got d ril gist behind d pic

Ayoola said...

The bile queen, always jealous of Yoruba success...... wa fe ke ku ni o!

talented. linda see to that case