Atiku Abubakar replies follower who doubted he ate from the food he served IDP kids, shares photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Atiku Abubakar replies follower who doubted he ate from the food he served IDP kids, shares photos

Earlier today, former VP Atiku Abubakar shared photos of himself dishing out food to less privileged children. Some of his followers doubted that he ate the same food he served the children. He replied them, confirming he ate the food and shared photos of him eating it..see that after the cut...

40 comments:

you did not show the follower the picture of when you vomited the food? BOMBOCLAAT.

Seeing is believing

TomTom said...

Who really cares about Athiefku? I don't.

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Dat's good

Nice one Abubakar

Seen. * it's well*

Thank God there was pictorial evidence, LOL!

Eating it once to prove a point does not man he could live with it. Kudos to him for trying sha.

ROBOTICS.

Adaobi said...

Atiku, the hustle is real! Now we know who Buhari will hand over to

If he is looking 2019 vote i think i will vote for him cos he just won my heart if truly he ate the food

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Him headache....

Wat is he trying to prove and those aren't his followers,they are just people searching for his loopholes

#LibBadBoy

alfarsi said...

Oga forget 2019 presidency, no be by this one. Contact sammib4u@yahoo.com. We go show u way

JOYOUS said...

lol, nice of him sha...

Sylvia said...

Oh ..... See humble man ooooo..... Even drinking sachet water...... Public stunt no easy ooooo

Atiku is now playing Mr Nice Guy after crippling Nigeria resources. This is the Nigerian man mentality: instead of creating a plain field where everyone can compete on equal basis, they will rather steal the whole resources and then make you a beggar so that when you see them, you worship them and call them nice guy for giving you a little of what rightly belongs to both of you. And what is the big deal if he eats the same food with them, are they not human beings.?

PrettyChi said...

He tried

Nice response

Good one...

Chioma Nwagbolu said...

Strategy... guess his aspiring for presidency 2019

Very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

Nigeria politicians comedy, nah because of the love he has for them, these people don take us for fools.........I no blame them sha

Lovely response

chommy said...

Good for him, thank God for the pix cos dey for chop am raw, lol. Linda observe!

Mbok what is this man trying to proof

Ate and went to spit it out behind cameras

Terrific said...

Gyming for 2019

Politics things

Sizzle said...

Forget the fact say some people no like am... Atiku for president..

What is he looking for

This gesture look good with him! Wish he could stick to it, even do more, be the elder statesman with a difference and not nursing future political ambition. #2019 in mind

ThePlethoraNews said...

Lool I am still looking for the picture of him eating the food, not posing with it

Please visit my site http://naijanewsrave.com

Story,Oga atiku na lie u no eat aboki.

He didn't eat it jor

Okbye.

Then he rushes home to take PEPTO-BISMO.to throw-up

Naija I hail You ...

Most of them way dey talk nevr feed one soul for their life ooo .

Damolia.DEW

Hahahahaha don't mind him. After stealing our money.mitcheww

Well done Turaki is good to lead by example.