This boy wasn't beaten by a teacher...it's special effects (photos)
This picture of a little boy with deep cuts on his back went viral today with many sites claiming he was badly beaten by his teacher in school. Fortunately, that is not the real story. It's all special effects for a Nollywood movie, created by Hakeemeffect. See more photos after the cut..
Abeg make dem carry dia bloody pics and gerarrahia! Is he d 1st make up artist wey we no go fit see road again.? Onye Isi muta ita atu, atu agwu na ofia!
Yeah it looked so real.but mehn pple be carrying rumor.someone started it by sayin he was beaten by his teacher or his step mum.tank God linda got d ril gist behind d pic
56 comments:
Jezzzzzzz it looked so real😲😲
Lol. * it's well*
Nice effect. Look so real, seen something like this before
Please visit my blog for latest school news on jamb & post ume & university updates @ http://schoolnaij.blogspot.com
Thanks
Wow #Creativity
Special effects initiation now
Wow! Nice one. Hakeem is good mehn
That guy is good
Wow
POPULAR LIB READER!
This guy is a silent legend! I hope his talent is well utilised
OKORO UPGRADED
I know already
THEY TRIED.
i guess this is why you will always be the best.
Good job
Abeg make dem carry dia bloody pics and gerarrahia! Is he d 1st make up artist wey we no go fit see road again.? Onye Isi muta ita atu, atu agwu na ofia!
This hakeem is actually very good sha!
Hw can a teacher flog they child lik that,whn he is nt mad
Whoever designed this deserves a thumbs up. Very real
#LibBadBoy
Wow really nice...
People can blow lie sha oh. Thank God Linda came to the rescue. There would have been some false arrest. Lol
Hakeemeffect is the bomb in the whole of nollywood. Kudos mate
Whooooow...he is good
very good work
This guy is good at what he does
better... that artist is highly talented
Better
Waoh
Wow!! Good one!
Nice creativity keep it up bro
Nice make up ...thumbs up ..
The guys behind dis is good. Linda take note!
This Hakeem is talented ooo
Wow the boy good
Abeg oo...e beta be special effect
People n fake news eh, nice work. Linda observe!
And now we knw the truth cos........aunt linda's eye sees it all#eagles eye
It is good to find out the truth,in all matter.
The social media will lead some people to hell fire via false news.
Nigerians are trying oo. Keep it up
Which student will wait for a teacher to do dis
Effects designing per excellent
This Hakeem guy is really trying!
nicely done
.............akshrla...............
Look so real,good for him.
Wow. The guy over try
Na d same story line now.. He was beaten by his teacher in the movie. Naija movie I hail una.
Good to know.
Okbye.
Wooo that's really Great
Damolia.DEW
The hate in you will soon consume you.keni mani oshi
mtcheew
mtcheew
mtcheew
The guy is a genius in arts...#I NEED OBAMA'S DNA.
Yeah it looked so real.but mehn pple be carrying rumor.someone started it by sayin he was beaten by his teacher or his step mum.tank God linda got d ril gist behind d pic
The bile queen, always jealous of Yoruba success...... wa fe ke ku ni o!
talented. linda see to that case