Kim K and husband Kanye West were seen driving away from popular customizers, Platinum Motorsport in a brand new all options Mercedes Benz Maybach. The couple was said to have paid cash for the luxury car. Standard base Mercedes Maybach costs about $200k but according to TMZ, this one had all the bells and whistles so it must have cost over $200k. More photos of the couple and their new machine after the cut..
34 comments:
Money Speaks...
Just because dey can
Gud for them.
hmmm
#reeshahr
Good for them
When u are big you are big.. .U've gat it.. ....spend it
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Morning speaks
Chai! Linda take note!
Noticed.
Kaaaaaaannnnnnyyyyyyeeeeee
Linda na me shout am !!!!
Vanity
Riches on display
Kimye!
Vanity...
Smilin......pls buy d world if u lik
Congrats to them.....
They sure know how to enjoy life and spend money
They should enjoy their money!
Power couple.
These paparazzi no dey sleep ni?
D masses r hungry,d rich r busy flaunting different cars home & abroad,what a world.
Edobabe#replinda#
Money is good
Very good
I love them
Ok...
Money talks good for them
Good for them
Me i knw dat kanye aint broke.al was jusy a stunt.anyway he said he aint broke but he just needed more moni 2 support his project
Nice one.
LOVE MY KIMYE
what do you do with money when you got it? you spend it......They have got the money, let them spend it.