Photos: Kim Kardashian and Kanye West spend $200k-plus on a new Mercedes Maybach | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Photos: Kim Kardashian and Kanye West spend $200k-plus on a new Mercedes Maybach

Kim K and husband Kanye West were seen driving away from popular customizers, Platinum Motorsport in a brand new all options Mercedes Benz Maybach. The couple was said to have paid cash for the luxury car. Standard base Mercedes Maybach costs about $200k but according to TMZ, this one had all the bells and whistles so it must have cost over $200k. More photos of the couple and their new machine after the cut..

34 comments:

#CelebrityTell said...

Money Speaks...

Just because dey can

Dorcas said...

ghipanache said...

Gud for them.

hmmm

#reeshahr

Good for them

When u are big you are big.. .U've gat it.. ....spend it

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Morning speaks

Chai! Linda take note!

Noticed.

Kaaaaaaannnnnnyyyyyyeeeeee

Linda na me shout am !!!!

Vanity

Riches on display

Kimye!

Vanity...

Smilin......pls buy d world if u lik

Congrats to them.....

They sure know how to enjoy life and spend money

They should enjoy their money!

Power couple.

These paparazzi no dey sleep ni?

Mayberry said...

D masses r hungry,d rich r busy flaunting different cars home & abroad,what a world.

Edobabe#replinda#

Money is good

PrettyChi said...

Very good

I love them

Ok...

Money talks good for them

Good for them

Yetty k said...

Me i knw dat kanye aint broke.al was jusy a stunt.anyway he said he aint broke but he just needed more moni 2 support his project

Nice one.

LOVE MY KIMYE

Holysaint said...

what do you do with money when you got it? you spend it......They have got the money, let them spend it.