Photos: Actress Kehinde Bankole releases lovely photos with her twin sister as they turn a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 March 2016

Photos: Actress Kehinde Bankole releases lovely photos with her twin sister as they turn a year older

The actress and former model released beautiful photos of her and twin sister, Taiwo as they mark their birthday today. Happy birthday to them...

80 comments:

Beautiful.

Didnt know she's a twin.. Lovely

Chimaeze500 said...

In d first pic, d 1 at d right looks like u.... Beautiful lady

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Congrats 2 dem....

NEO ZION said...

Cute

HBD to em

PEPSI ADDICT

Adaobi said...

She is a twin? They are so beautiful! God I need twins o...

Demmy said...

God bless dia new age, llnp.

Beautiful girls...HBD to them

Hbd to dem.

She modelled? Always thought she'd b a great model!hbd

They look lovely

I have a man crush on this Kehinde girl

Happy birthday K & T !

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Wow! Beautiful ladies. They are not identical though. HBD!

Hbd darlyn

Happy birthday to them

PrettyChi said...

Fine babes

princess said...

Beautiful un identical twins.. i love twins

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Hbd to them

Hapi birthday to Twinny...they look gorgeous

HBD to dem! Linda take note!

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

Happy Birthday to them...They ain't identical😓.....ProudlyDeltan

Wow! Happy birthday to dem

Happy birthday babe's.

Daramola Ladipo, Oyo babe in sextape mess(download)

Happy birtHday to tHem......stunning ladies

MMMMM LOVELY HBD TO U LADIES

They re not identical twin,they look more like elder nd younger sister

Wow pretty ladies

cutestlove said...

Happy birthday ladies

Happy birthday to them

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Happy bornday

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Awww fraternal twins

Amanda said...

HBD Kenny and Taiwo bankole.

Her twin is pretty

Simple and Short said...

Happy Birthday beautiful women!

bukky said...

Awww cute

Dan said...

Love gaptoothed ladies

Dan said...

Gaptooth is d new sexy

chommy said...

Hbd to dem. Linda observe!

Happy birthday sweeties

Fine women...

Happy birthday

HBd darlings

Is it just me or do I find her twin more attractive

Hbd to them.

Ejire, hbd to u cuties
cute timepiece here, check it out

Happy birthday

Pearlie said...

Fraternal twins

Happy birthday to them

Beautiful Ladies..stunning ladies

Yetty k said...

Aw her twin sis is finer.happy bday 2 dem

Twin what??? What a set...

kemikane said...

I love them both. Dimples and gap teeth on point.

Havin' dimples can really be sexy..learned that from my sis.....beautiful nd hbd to d both!

Mayberry said...

Beautiful ladies,God bless ur new age

Edobabe#replinda#

Apy bornday

Taiwo is finer

See better children.happy birthday twins.

Sweet dimples.

Was she not the person I said has a yoruba face some weeks ago

They dnt look like twins at all..but still beautiful

Happy Birthday to them

sefunmu said...

Awwww aunty taiwo happy birthday, she changed my diapers when I was in children's church🙈.Lol,happy birthday to both of them 😍😘😘

See their thin thin leg...typical Yoruba shape big up and thin down...abeg make I see road..model indeed..local Yoruba models

What does Kehinde mean to you?

happy birthday dear I wish you guys many many years in return

HBD to them 🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

#reeshahr

All I can say is thank God for Mary Slessor. HBD baes!

Olly

All I can say is thank God for Mary Slessor. HBD baes!

Olly

Happy birthday to them. They look really different o,non-identical twins

Lekan said...

HBD Ejire

hbd Ejire ara isokun. igba odun odun kan ni o.

She indeed has a Yoruba face😁✌

Nice .. Happy birthday twins ..

Hbd angles, buh dey re nt identical.

They used to be identical, what happened

Vela said...

happy birthday to them

That can't be her twin sister. They are identical and we both attended Government College Iyana ipaja, or is it possible for an identical twins to be un-identical after some years?