That can't be her twin sister. They are identical and we both attended Government College Iyana ipaja, or is it possible for an identical twins to be un-identical after some years?
80 comments:
Beautiful.
Didnt know she's a twin.. Lovely
In d first pic, d 1 at d right looks like u.... Beautiful lady
Congrats 2 dem....
Cute
HBD to em
PEPSI ADDICT
She is a twin? They are so beautiful! God I need twins o...
God bless dia new age, llnp.
Beautiful girls...HBD to them
Hbd to dem.
She modelled? Always thought she'd b a great model!hbd
They look lovely
I have a man crush on this Kehinde girl
Happy birthday K & T !
Wow! Beautiful ladies. They are not identical though. HBD!
Hbd darlyn
Happy birthday to them
Fine babes
Beautiful un identical twins.. i love twins
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Hbd to them
Hapi birthday to Twinny...they look gorgeous
HBD to dem! Linda take note!
Happy Birthday to them...They ain't identical😓.....ProudlyDeltan
Wow! Happy birthday to dem
Happy birthday babe's.
Daramola Ladipo, Oyo babe in sextape mess(download)
Happy birtHday to tHem......stunning ladies
MMMMM LOVELY HBD TO U LADIES
They re not identical twin,they look more like elder nd younger sister
Wow pretty ladies
Happy birthday ladies
Happy birthday to them
Happy bornday
Awww fraternal twins
HBD Kenny and Taiwo bankole.
Her twin is pretty
Happy Birthday beautiful women!
Awww cute
Love gaptoothed ladies
Gaptooth is d new sexy
Hbd to dem. Linda observe!
Happy birthday sweeties
Fine women...
Happy birthday
HBd darlings
Is it just me or do I find her twin more attractive
Hbd to them.
Ejire, hbd to u cuties
cute timepiece here, check it out
Happy birthday
Fraternal twins
Happy birthday to them
Beautiful Ladies..stunning ladies
Aw her twin sis is finer.happy bday 2 dem
Twin what??? What a set...
I love them both. Dimples and gap teeth on point.
Havin' dimples can really be sexy..learned that from my sis.....beautiful nd hbd to d both!
Beautiful ladies,God bless ur new age
Edobabe#replinda#
Apy bornday
Taiwo is finer
See better children.happy birthday twins.
Sweet dimples.
Was she not the person I said has a yoruba face some weeks ago
They dnt look like twins at all..but still beautiful
Happy Birthday to them
Awwww aunty taiwo happy birthday, she changed my diapers when I was in children's church🙈.Lol,happy birthday to both of them 😍😘😘
See their thin thin leg...typical Yoruba shape big up and thin down...abeg make I see road..model indeed..local Yoruba models
What does Kehinde mean to you?
happy birthday dear I wish you guys many many years in return
HBD to them 🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂
#reeshahr
All I can say is thank God for Mary Slessor. HBD baes!
Olly
All I can say is thank God for Mary Slessor. HBD baes!
Olly
Happy birthday to them. They look really different o,non-identical twins
HBD Ejire
hbd Ejire ara isokun. igba odun odun kan ni o.
She indeed has a Yoruba face😁✌
Nice .. Happy birthday twins ..
Hbd angles, buh dey re nt identical.
They used to be identical, what happened
happy birthday to them