Yep! you heard right. Somali journalist and humanitarian
worker, Rooble Mohamed shared this photo of a sheep on his twitter
alleging that the animal is currently in police custody for killing one
of its own during a fight.
"#Somaliland: A sheep is in Police custody after it killed another sheep in confrontation. Sheep's fate is not clear" Lol. How hilarious is this, if true?
45 comments:
The police no get work
End time arresting
Eeeeewwwuuu
get a cool timepiece at a discounted rate, check it out
Lmao....the world has gone bananas...
Hahahaha this is so funny. Shey na firing squard dem go gv am abi dem go release am on bail. Somalians no get work again.
#LibBadBoy
Stupidity
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Lol,you are kidding!😀😀😀
Okbye.
Okbye.
Looooooolzzzzzz
Lol. Very hilarious 😁😂😂😂😁,,crazy people
Lol... They obviously don't have serious criminal problems there.
Lmao!
Lol,are they alright, arrest sheep
Lol..very funny nothing person no go see for this World.
Try and trace the medical journey of the Policemen; you will find out in a way that they've ones gat fracture in the Brain. And I gess we all know what that means . So don't be surprised .lol
Damolia.DEW
Hian!
After the arrest now what next? Hope the sheep will be sued to court
Hahaha
Nothing we no go hear.
Lol... The sheep is charged for murder n will b sentence . Craze dey do craze people #inigbolanguage#
The sheep doesn't bloody care. If you like use it for asun or dump in lagoon, life in Somalia is hard enough
End time things
Hahahahahahahahahaha. Na wa o. Somalia kwa? Biko free the sheep joor
Hahahaahahaha it should be sentenced to hanging & the body should be given to me to 4 burial
Some pippo are still backward sha
Lol.
Can laugh sheep wat judgment will dey
Lol.... So funny
I will call it loss of focus
Joblessness
Lolz make Dem say na meat de hungry them.
Wonders will never end
�� �� �� �� awon weray
#reeshahr
Common sense, the owner needs to come and pay for the killed sheep.
Mmmmhmm
Aturukwa? Ana edegheri. Next news update, please.
Linda kedu.
But All Shabab continue to kill people and they are yet to wipe them
Wetin we no go see! Linda take note!
Som ppl self ehh
Stupidity in the highest order
That sheep needs to be replaced with Amaechi...
**SMH**
Ehnnnnnn? Sheep is asking so what about the humans killing humans
Omo see madness oh, lol
Nothing is above the law
this is really hilarious
True. They don't have a lot of criminal activity it this is Somaliland and not Somalia. Big difference.