Photo: Sheep arrested by Somali police after it killed another sheep during fight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 March 2016

Photo: Sheep arrested by Somali police after it killed another sheep during fight

Yep! you heard right. Somali journalist and humanitarian worker, Rooble Mohamed shared this photo of a sheep on his twitter alleging that the animal is currently in police custody for killing one of its own during a fight. 

"#Somaliland: A sheep is in Police custody after it killed another sheep in confrontation. Sheep's fate is not clear"  Lol. How hilarious is this, if true?

45 comments:

The police no get work

End time arresting

Eeeeewwwuuu
get a cool timepiece at a discounted rate, check it out

LIB PIKIN said...

Lmao....the world has gone bananas...

Hahahaha this is so funny. Shey na firing squard dem go gv am abi dem go release am on bail. Somalians no get work again.

#LibBadBoy

Stupidity

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Lol,you are kidding!😀😀😀

Okbye.

Okbye.

Looooooolzzzzzz

Lol. Very hilarious 😁😂😂😂😁,,crazy people

Lol... They obviously don't have serious criminal problems there.

Lmao!

Lol,are they alright, arrest sheep

cutestlove said...

Lol..very funny nothing person no go see for this World.

Try and trace the medical journey of the Policemen; you will find out in a way that they've ones gat fracture in the Brain. And I gess we all know what that means . So don't be surprised .lol

Damolia.DEW

Hian!

PrettyChi said...

After the arrest now what next? Hope the sheep will be sued to court

waffymercyjohnson said...

Hahaha
Nothing we no go hear.

Lol... The sheep is charged for murder n will b sentence . Craze dey do craze people #inigbolanguage#

Big whale said...

The sheep doesn't bloody care. If you like use it for asun or dump in lagoon, life in Somalia is hard enough

End time things

Hahahahahahahahahaha. Na wa o. Somalia kwa? Biko free the sheep joor

chyyy said...

Hahahaahahaha it should be sentenced to hanging & the body should be given to me to 4 burial

Some pippo are still backward sha

Lol.

Can laugh sheep wat judgment will dey

Lol.... So funny

Pearlie said...

I will call it loss of focus
Joblessness

Lolz make Dem say na meat de hungry them.

Wonders will never end

�� �� �� �� awon weray

#reeshahr

Common sense, the owner needs to come and pay for the killed sheep.

Amaka.u.l said...

Mmmmhmm

Aturukwa? Ana edegheri. Next news update, please.

Linda kedu.

But All Shabab continue to kill people and they are yet to wipe them

Wetin we no go see! Linda take note!

Som ppl self ehh

Stupidity in the highest order

Adaobi said...

That sheep needs to be replaced with Amaechi...

Zuzu said...

**SMH**

Ehnnnnnn? Sheep is asking so what about the humans killing humans

Omo see madness oh, lol

Nothing is above the law

Vela said...

this is really hilarious

True. They don't have a lot of criminal activity it this is Somaliland and not Somalia. Big difference.