Photos: for a chance to score a few bucks, some straight men are ready to sleep with other men | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 March 2016

Photos: for a chance to score a few bucks, some straight men are ready to sleep with other men

Lol. Check out these interesting screenshots shared by (@Littles1126) on twitter. "Apparently a Chicago goon wanted to go to Dubai too. Smfh #Dubai #TagtheSponsor" he captioned it...

35 comments:

Spoilt world dat we re living in.

#LibBadBoy

Victor Christopher said...

Well...

Warisdis
buy yourself a cute timepiece here

The worldly things matter so much him doesn't it. Everyone will die soo let's prepare. FYI ur wealth soundly count...

Linda!!! You've re-branded this gist!! I tot u said it was Huddah! You never get your facts right! Fake ass blogger!!

So u want to fuck someone before you can help? Oloshi

eye

Makjesty said...

Filthy, assholes.....

Long. Live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Hian

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Wonders.

LIB PIKIN said...

Are these not same chat lines this Hudda Monroe girl had with one other chick the other day??? Saying shes gay when drunk??? Aunty Lily nawa ooo.

Na today, if u know the so called straight guys that are into this u'll faint.. Old tori jare

This is crazy! 😀😀😀you will buy a new ass? Lmao 😀😀😀 are you a bastard? Who does that!

Okbye.

RichyGame said...

Linda, any man that accepts to be sodomized is a batty boi NO matter the condition he's in, kpom. The only exception is if he is raped. In my case you can't even succeed to do that even there are 30 men holding me down! I'd rather (and gladly) DIE fighting and meet my maker than let it happen. So, they can only rape my dead body!!!

Hahaha

PURPLE said...

Morons

Bull with The Shit !!!

Damolia.DEW

PrettyChi said...

End time tins

Lol uwa mmebi

Na wah oh poverty will make some one do waiting he no wan do.
They are straight but condition has turn them around it happen that's why i keep praying for the poor guys for God to visit them avoid turning to be what they are not because of what to eat.
It is only some one who has not find him self in hot condition will not believe this.

Big whale said...

Speechless

Mtecwwww rubbish talk

Self made not for ladies alone..

chyyy said...

Ndi opko ntu (Accursed children)

Linda, you play too much. Lol.
These days, no one can tell what's a lie or the truth in your blog.
Take several seats.
People who are gay are countless, why would anyone want to pay someone who isn't gay to be gay? No logic in any of this whatsoever.

Also clearly, the guy work the wads of cash is being trolled. He's negotiating and then in the next message he has cash...

Try again with another messy attempt to throw shade.

Nawa o.

A lot of crazy people

Sometimes u can be slow Linda. Isn't this one of the pictures huddah BBA posted that u accused her wrongly? Honey put some effort into this blogging. U have haters who don't want u to succeed so u gotta be more careful.

Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!

Pearlie said...

Whatever

Exactly. I was thinking the same thing

chommy said...

Linda luv u hv posted dis before na, I thought u said it was huddah? Linda observe!

This is serious

Hmmmmmmm.

#Linda'spal