Photo: Emir of Kano, Muhammad Sanusi II holidays with one of his wives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Photo: Emir of Kano, Muhammad Sanusi II holidays with one of his wives

Emir Of Kano, Muhammad Sanusi II looked relaxed and dandy during a holiday with one of his wives. Photo of them as a young couple after the cut...

65 comments:

Good for him.
Is he the one queuing up to buy fuel at #180 per litre.

Anon said...

Aboki & Tea

Chinedu said...

Isnt he suppose to always be on that traditional attire?

The only Emir that knows how to enjoy himself! #ModernEmir

Gud for dem..

Makjesty said...

One of his wive's, this seem funny to me!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Nailed on the bottle said...

40 Billion dollars is missing...

Makjesty said...

One of his wives, this seem funny to me!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

The special one, the one he truly loves and the one his heart belongs to. Enjoy urselves oga and madam

Enjoy urslf

For Kano (temp of 40°c), you cover. For abroad (temp of 15°c), you don't, SMH.

Same woman! Good!

The woman is lucky to Hv all his attention n luv

I like this man. Modern day royal. Others should emulate him. Hope she is the first wife, only fair

Emy said...

SAY 'NO' WESTERN FLEXING.

Wow. Long live the king!

Waoh

obiora said...

Mallam feeling funky!

Terrorist Sanu Lamido Sanu Terrorist

Uzo said...

Keep enjoying while your subjects suffer, God will surely judge you

Enjoyment things on point...

he was a better looking young man....

PrettyChi said...

Noted

Why marry many wives when u get dis beautiful wife

Okay o emir enjoy

all the best. Linda see to that case

Wow they started d whole journey 2geda.

Mtchew

Flexing emir.

Oh... He married her as a child

Hmmmmmm,jealousy go don hold d other wives

Vela said...

seen

people that what us to buy Nigeria.... God dey Shaa.

enjoy your holiday sir.

Ooni of ife should learn from this. You dont have to abandon your first wife just because you have a new wife. Take her out too

Love in the air ! When money talks what else do you expect !

% Linda Your Greatest Fan %

zeee said...

Why only her? He is suppose to treat them equally. She must be his favorite

U see all dis pple,wetin e dey find for western world?thot it us no good..call ur pple to order

zeee said...

Why only her? He is suppose to treat them equally. She must be his favorite

This dude was a wreck.. they cleaned him up and down and he ain't grateful

Yetty k said...

Am sure dtvhis 1st wife

I supposed she's the one who knew and stood by him when he had little or nothing

No man can love two women equally and that's why God from the beginning created them just man and wife not wives so any other arrangement outside one man one woman as husband and wife is against God's laws and offenders will face the wrath of God

ngfineface said...

Its her turn. Na turn by turn naa. No be everybody go be Alao Akala wey dey carry all hin wives waka same time on top community money

Good for him

Lols, they can't do without tea

Like Abraham, Keturah,Sarah, and Hagar.

The money wey this man chop for Central bank eh. I could remember his defending awarding a 6 billion naira contract to the firm of the short man governor of kaduna state for just a consultancy work. He has now become so much untouchable as an amir. Whenever I read about him speaking out against corruption, I shudder. Nigeria will NEVER recover in as much as some people have remained untouchables despite monumental corruptions that they abated and aided. Linda, oya, I don serve ur food oo. Choppam and make sure u belle full.

Chyke
City: Unknown

Why the man no wear him royal regalia now? I guess is a case of "when in Rome, behave like a Roman" abi the regalia no fit warm the Sanusi for Monaco?
AY
UK

Good for him. Linda take note!

Yuppy Emir.

Ms ijay! said...

Shes gorg!

She must be his favourite, Kai, polygamy, so wetin the rest go dey do for house?

Nice seeing maryam and her emire husband enjoy the romance again after over 26 years together

I hope our young ladies can see that there was no sign of this man becoming the CBN governor many years later...note to them gold digging ladies looking for a perfect dude that has it all before you "concur"...

Seems this is his favorite wife.

I guess the predetor could go from antique to 14yr old girls .Being an EMIR gives you that criminal privileged .

Joe said...

I still believe that this man was made Emir for some political reasons, and the roll he played against GEJ administration, he is not the Right man to the Seat

Good for them... dee

Jude Akinwole said...

I thought Emirs are always supposed to be in their turbans, esp. in public .. Hmmm! I guess as civilization has changed a lot of things

This is not his first wife. His first wife is Sadiya Ado bayero. This one just likes to take pictures and post upandan the whole place