Kehlani yesterday posted photos from a hospital bed with an IV drip coming from her arm and claimed she attempted suicide after trolls descended on her for allegedly cheating on Kyrie. Her friends supposedly found her unconscious at her home on Monday and rushed her to the hospital. But it looks like Chris is not buying the story as he slammed her, saying she never attempted suicide, that it was all for sympathy. See more tweets after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Chris Brown slams Kehlani for claiming she attempted suicide after being called out for cheating
Kehlani yesterday posted photos from a hospital bed with an IV drip coming from her arm and claimed she attempted suicide after trolls descended on her for allegedly cheating on Kyrie. Her friends supposedly found her unconscious at her home on Monday and rushed her to the hospital. But it looks like Chris is not buying the story as he slammed her, saying she never attempted suicide, that it was all for sympathy. See more tweets after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
21 comments:
Lol...you would blame Chris for this cos most of them do it these days just for fame! #CouldbeTrue
Lol...you wouldnt blame Chris for this cos most of them do it these days just for fame! #CouldbeTrue
na dem sabi jor...
I support Chris in this...she did it to get sympathy
Must he get involved, dude can't stay on his lane.
What's he's own
Their biz
Your Head like Pumpkin!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Na dem sabi..
Their headache
Lol....guy crazy
Exactly joor....see her taking pics of her suicide scene...iffa hear...attention seeker indeed
Mtchew
Noticed.
Well well
Hmmmmmmmmm,na una sabi biko
That's their own look out !
% Linda Your Greatest Fan %
I tire o! Its so annoying. Linda take note!
Their problem
Next
Na them sabi jor!