Merrybet set to reward football fans and give millions to charities at Celebrity Fans Challenge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Merrybet set to reward football fans and give millions to charities at Celebrity Fans Challenge

Merrybet- sponsors of the innovative Celebrity football showdown- Celebrity Fans Challenge are fast proving to be Nigeria's most fan-friendly sports betting brand, as they are once again set to reward passionate football fans with mouth - watering giveaways at the upcoming Celebrity football showdown- Celebrity Fans Challenge- hosted by Kiibati Bankole.

20 lucky fans will be given the VIP treatment after purchasing their tickets at celebrityfc.ng. Each of their tickets will be upgraded to a table. They will also be lodged at the 5-star Oriental Hotel Victoria Island, Lagos with dinner buffets and the works.
Several football fans will also share the stage with their favourite Celebrities at the event and win hundreds of thousands of Naira.
Visit celebrityfc.ng to find out more, and purchase your ticket as early as possible to be part of this.

Merrybet will also give out millions of Naira to various charities at Celebrity Fans Challenge: Each Celebrity participant will not only represent a football club, but also a charity of his/her choice. And each of their charities will benefit from their winnings at the event.

The participating Celebrities are:
MI - Arsenal
Banky W - Arsenal
YCEE - Manchester Utd
Oritsefemi - Manchester Utd
9ice- Chelsea
Sound Sultan - Arsenal
Dr.Sid - Manchester Utd
Gbenga Adeyinka - Arsenal
Praiz - Barcelona
Akpororo - Chelsea
Funnybone - Chelsea
Ruggedman - Manchester Utd
Orezi - Manchester Utd
Eva Alordiah - Manchester Utd
Simi - Manchester Utd
Sanyeri - Chelsea
Mr. Ibu - Chelsea
Jesse Jags - Arsenal
Loose Kaynon- Arsenal

Are you a passionate football fan? Then come and root for the celebrities that support your favourite club. DO NOT miss this fabulous football experience, mixed with great musical and comedy performances.
The date is May 1st, 2016. The venue is Oriental Hotel VI, Lagos. Red carpet starts at 4pm.
Visit celebrityfc.ng to buy your ticket now.
Merrybet - Where Champions Play!!!

19 comments:

Keep good

seen...

Victor Kachi said...

Good for them
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

Noted

Makjesty said...

Praiz and I, are in the same Club....but ain't doin nothing....

Long live the Queen....
(Linda Ikeji)...

See the kind people wey be Chelsea fans...

PrettyChi said...

Aunty linda pls find me there bcos I will not miss out

YCEE Jagaban!!! Ruggedybaba! #TeamUnited Let's go there

Ok good! Thanks for the info

Jay said...

Good one. The Best Celebrate show powered by merrybet.

Jay said...

Going to be the beat show ever.Come along as you see your favourites celeb ripping his club. Powered by Merrybet.

Very thoughtful of dem. Linda take note!

I an predicting that a United celebrity would be the Superfan of the event.... Watch out for Ruggedy, Ycee and Oritse-Femi.

best show ever. last year was dope can't wait

exam starts on the 2nd of May in unilag. but who cares... I must be there

Merrtbet said...

Make Cool Cash...... Hello wonderful naija people,I just discovered this great site,make money by Watching 1 hour of the game while you predict the scoreline to win,immediately

Click here to register now
http://www.merrybet.com/Odds/registration/affiliate267294

merrybet - Be a true fan. Challenge your friends to a bet

How to make money on this site every time, don't watch football for fun make money out if play with little money and make big money.....Lot of people are making money on this site every time there football try the site and see what is happening there.

Challenge your friends to a bet. Invite friends to bet challenge or simply watch and predict match scores to win triple of your stake

merrybet...Click here to register now