Kourtney Kardashian poses suggestively in black lingerie with legs open for daring selfie
The 36 year old mother of three shared a daring selfie on instagram yesterday with her legs spread open as
she sits on a chair in her closet while modeling nothing but a skimpy
black bra and panties.
They re not d only females in america but yet any company that want to model on product with nudity calls them...and they truly jump at d offers...money is good yes but their greed nd desperacy for money baffles me...not like u re broke but they don't ever select..provided its nudity nd it ll pay dey ll just do it....this one good, this one good e dey ok, ni em crase person take gather load....money is sweet put take it slowly nit like u guys re broke
30 comments:
na she sabi...
Tsheeeew...if she like make she enta toilet...Linda plzzxx
He is in need of Scot ex hubby,nice skills thou.
That's what they know how to do best pose naked
PEPSI ADDICT
I luv d bra though
SMH that's what they are only good at.Nudarshians
Biko kpuchie ikpu turkey GI!
see something cooler here
Na her time make she pose
Conji
Nice body I must say
Noticed.
Its her thing
Me no like this Kourtney mbok
Wetin dey worry this old mama? #Silly
the ugliest among the kardashian girls.
Good for her. Linda take note!
Old woman
And just like that $400,000 don enter her pocket, chai
Ok.seen
the kadashians and their ways of making money...
SHE TRY!
Hmmmm, not interested
All for scottie.
Ok o...seen
They re not d only females in america but yet any company that want to model on product with nudity calls them...and they truly jump at d offers...money is good yes but their greed nd desperacy for money baffles me...not like u re broke but they don't ever select..provided its nudity nd it ll pay dey ll just do it....this one good, this one good e dey ok, ni em crase person take gather load....money is sweet put take it slowly nit like u guys re broke