Kourtney Kardashian poses suggestively in black lingerie with legs open for daring selfie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Kourtney Kardashian poses suggestively in black lingerie with legs open for daring selfie

The 36 year old mother of three shared a daring selfie on instagram yesterday with her legs spread open as she sits on a chair in her closet while modeling nothing but a skimpy black bra and panties.

30 comments:

na she sabi...

lioness said...

Tsheeeew...if she like make she enta toilet...Linda plzzxx

He is in need of Scot ex hubby,nice skills thou.

That's what they know how to do best pose naked

PEPSI ADDICT

I luv d bra though

SMH that's what they are only good at.Nudarshians

Biko kpuchie ikpu turkey GI!

see something cooler here

Na her time make she pose

Conji

Nice body I must say

Noticed.

Its her thing

Me no like this Kourtney mbok

Wetin dey worry this old mama? #Silly

Vela said...

the ugliest among the kardashian girls.

Good for her. Linda take note!

bukky said...

Old woman

PrettyChi said...

And just like that $400,000 don enter her pocket, chai

Ok.seen

erica chinenye said...

the kadashians and their ways of making money...

SHE TRY!

Hmmmm, not interested

All for scottie.

Ele Blessing said...

Ok o...seen

They re not d only females in america but yet any company that want to model on product with nudity calls them...and they truly jump at d offers...money is good yes but their greed nd desperacy for money baffles me...not like u re broke but they don't ever select..provided its nudity nd it ll pay dey ll just do it....this one good, this one good e dey ok, ni em crase person take gather load....money is sweet put take it slowly nit like u guys re broke