Seriously am short of words the way same people comment here.calling them Names but the truth here is that from 24 years up men and women in Nigeria 65% of them do this chat men price women is common now so no big deal if the guy is jobless can he pay 30k or even 20k pay 9th
You this moses u need to get a life cos u r just a fool how on earth did u know it was a yoruba lady that's why this country has refuse to grow cos of people with low thinking faculty like u grow up
This Moses or whatever ur name is..you will kill yourself soon.dont bring your boredom and frustration here abeg,no be Yoruba people spoil your life reach as e Dey o.make your point without being unreasonably tribalistic.stupid animal
79 comments:
Perverse generation...
Lol jobless fellas
Ewwww! Fighting to keep my 3rd leg disciplined after reading this now.
So funny
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Hmmmmm what a chat.
End time chat
Haba Linda, you shouldn't be posted this na.... is too raw and u know that.... children are not supposed to send this 😈🙆🙈
Hmmmm no comments
Lol, both of them no well at all
Shameless pple
Mtecwwwwww meaning what now??
Jobless man!!! people are closing transactions at that time of the afternoon, baba dey there dey try set Pzz for the night.
Deir wahala
Read
Which pussy clean? No be Yoruba pussy again? Oga u better pick race....
their business and body not mine.
Ok buh seriously, shud things like this be posted here? I mean whatever for?
WTF can't stop laughing
Lol, not cool...Shalis
Na wa
To raw! How on earth did u get this?? Abi one of d mumu post am online. Awon mumuni meji
The rate at which our girls / women are turning themselves into prostitutes these days is alarming.
Lol. Local & imported, "I dey pay you wan enjoy am pass me ni? #Odia
Not nice atall. Porn chat
Lol.. Wilheminna Moses,you are terrible. Hahahhahahhaha.
Linda why will post dis kinda thing na..
Seriously am short of words the way same people comment here.calling them Names but the truth here is that from 24 years up men and women in Nigeria 65% of them do this chat men price women is common now so no big deal if the guy is jobless can he pay 30k or even 20k pay 9th
Na waoh
Hahaha,linda de mek her money mek una dey de complain
Lmao @ you want to enjoy more than me
Lolz😁😂😁 LWKMDOOO,,I LOVE THIS CONVO,,WISH E NO STOP😎😁
unseriousness dey worry dem.
Nonsense. You shouldn't be posting such unhealthy conversations. Linda
That is own priority at that time.abii!
unseriousness dey worry dem.
IrAnu,,,,abasha
Iranu abasha
Wow_is wa ooooooh.....
So wetin make I use this news do now?
You this moses u need to get a life cos u r just a fool how on earth did u know it was a yoruba lady that's why this country has refuse to grow cos of people with low thinking faculty like u grow up
Funny convo.
The guy no like sucking ni? He's missing out a whole lot. Lolzzz
I DON'T LIKE READING SUCH NEWS WHEN I'M ON MY PENS TROUSERS
ONLY FE WILL UNDERSTAND
Laughing out loud
Keep turning me on, lol
rubbish.Linda see to that case
Am still laffin oOoo mad ppl
Nawaoooo Uwa mmebi!
😂😂😂😂😂😢😢😢
Lol. Can't laugh
I bet your pussy secretes warms.bastard Igbo animal.
Are you stupid,did they force you to read or didn't you see 18+ there?
English is hard sha...pele
This Moses or whatever ur name is..you will kill yourself soon.dont bring your boredom and frustration here abeg,no be Yoruba people spoil your life reach as e Dey o.make your point without being unreasonably tribalistic.stupid animal
And what makes you think the girl is not from your village?tribalistic fool
Linda be thinking a 12yrs old cant open a post because there is 18+
Crazy people,l can't stop laughing
What is the aim of this post???
what a conversation.... some pple get time sha
i jst wonder such kind of convo
Linda loves stuff like this.
Funny.i dnt even knw wat 2 say sef
Sigh''
So wetin b our consign nw???
But this Lindaikeji can actually post rubbish shaaaa, what's the sense in this nw??
Nonsense! Linda take note!
Linda your mind dorty sha... I talk my own from my Nokia 3310.
Just laffing my life out in da office. May God 4give dem both
You r he goat. "Mkpi"
loll...... there life!!!! thats how some people live there life
hahahahahahah
Jobless people
U must nt reply moses to tell pple u are yoruba(s), the Bst is silent and will always be, so Pls stop showing ur selves.
Linda b spoiling ppl o
Omg......
Pure trash. Christ IS coming. Just remember that.
for 30k I'm still gonna lick plate? No way are you gonna enjoy this more than me