Convo between a lady that 'works at the park' & a man that 'likes to go to the park'...18+ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Convo between a lady that 'works at the park' & a man that 'likes to go to the park'...18+

Biko, if you're a small pikin, do not read. See the rest after the cut...

79 comments:

Perverse generation...

Lol jobless fellas

Ewwww! Fighting to keep my 3rd leg disciplined after reading this now.

Victor Kachi said...

So funny
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

cutestlove said...

Hmmmmm what a chat.

End time chat

Haba Linda, you shouldn't be posted this na.... is too raw and u know that.... children are not supposed to send this 😈🙆🙈

Hmmmm no comments

Lol, both of them no well at all

Aproko Queen said...

Shameless pple

Mtecwwwwww meaning what now??

Jobless man!!! people are closing transactions at that time of the afternoon, baba dey there dey try set Pzz for the night.

Deir wahala

Read

Which pussy clean? No be Yoruba pussy again? Oga u better pick race....

Vela said...

their business and body not mine.

Ok buh seriously, shud things like this be posted here? I mean whatever for?

WTF can't stop laughing

Shalis said...

Lol, not cool...Shalis

Na wa

To raw! How on earth did u get this?? Abi one of d mumu post am online. Awon mumuni meji

Adeiza said...

The rate at which our girls / women are turning themselves into prostitutes these days is alarming.

Lol. Local & imported, "I dey pay you wan enjoy am pass me ni? #Odia

moss said...

Not nice atall. Porn chat

Lol.. Wilheminna Moses,you are terrible. Hahahhahahhaha.

Linda why will post dis kinda thing na..

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Seriously am short of words the way same people comment here.calling them Names but the truth here is that from 24 years up men and women in Nigeria 65% of them do this chat men price women is common now so no big deal if the guy is jobless can he pay 30k or even 20k pay 9th

Na waoh

BennyJAY said...

Hahaha,linda de mek her money mek una dey de complain

Lmao @ you want to enjoy more than me

Lolz😁😂😁 LWKMDOOO,,I LOVE THIS CONVO,,WISH E NO STOP😎😁

unseriousness dey worry dem.

Abwiz said...

Nonsense. You shouldn't be posting such unhealthy conversations. Linda

That is own priority at that time.abii!

unseriousness dey worry dem.

IrAnu,,,,abasha

Chinedu said...

Publicitysolo said...

Iranu abasha

Wow_is wa ooooooh.....

So wetin make I use this news do now?

You this moses u need to get a life cos u r just a fool how on earth did u know it was a yoruba lady that's why this country has refuse to grow cos of people with low thinking faculty like u grow up

Funny convo.
The guy no like sucking ni? He's missing out a whole lot. Lolzzz

PRESIDENT A said...

I DON'T LIKE READING SUCH NEWS WHEN I'M ON MY PENS TROUSERS

ONLY FE WILL UNDERSTAND

PrettyChi said...

Laughing out loud

PrettyChi said...

Laughing out loud

Keep turning me on, lol

rubbish.Linda see to that case

Am still laffin oOoo mad ppl

Nawaoooo Uwa mmebi!

😂😂😂😂😂😢😢😢

Lol. Can't laugh

I bet your pussy secretes warms.bastard Igbo animal.

Are you stupid,did they force you to read or didn't you see 18+ there?

English is hard sha...pele

This Moses or whatever ur name is..you will kill yourself soon.dont bring your boredom and frustration here abeg,no be Yoruba people spoil your life reach as e Dey o.make your point without being unreasonably tribalistic.stupid animal

And what makes you think the girl is not from your village?tribalistic fool

Tha Prettiest said...

Linda be thinking a 12yrs old cant open a post because there is 18+

Olufunmi Jimoh-makanjuola said...

Crazy people,l can't stop laughing

What is the aim of this post???

what a conversation.... some pple get time sha

i jst wonder such kind of convo

Dekunle said...

Linda loves stuff like this.

Yetty k said...

Funny.i dnt even knw wat 2 say sef

Sigh''

So wetin b our consign nw???

But this Lindaikeji can actually post rubbish shaaaa, what's the sense in this nw??

Nonsense! Linda take note!

Linda your mind dorty sha... I talk my own from my Nokia 3310.

K-REX said...

Just laffing my life out in da office. May God 4give dem both

You r he goat. "Mkpi"

loll...... there life!!!! thats how some people live there life

hahahahahahah

starshine said...

Jobless people

U must nt reply moses to tell pple u are yoruba(s), the Bst is silent and will always be, so Pls stop showing ur selves.

Linda b spoiling ppl o

Officialmrssam said...

Omg......

Pure trash. Christ IS coming. Just remember that.

for 30k I'm still gonna lick plate? No way are you gonna enjoy this more than me