Nollywood and movie industry any part of the world has been known over the years as the conveyors and custodians of cultures and moral standard in any given society.the stars in this industries has shown high sense of humour and respect anywhere they go.no wonder that some companies have decided to make them ambassadors to their brand. But the reverse is the case with this Nigerian future transgendered and gay ambassador-denrele(werele). Of what value can this boy transfer to our or his future generation.who on earth will allow his child to dreess and behave like him. That's why the boss was trying to shift and dorch away from him and he is still pushing himslf to him.Month abdu of EL TV has tried her best to bring out something good in him by shaving and cutting his to help him look like a being. Even buying new shoes and clothes and dressing him up to look presentable all to no avail. I think this why most event no longer feature him in their activities and now he is looking for a way to show himslf that he is still relevant by snapping with a decent person.why not look for smone that dresses and behave him.
37 comments:
Gud for him..
Hmmmm seen
Crazy Denrele
PEPSI ADDICT
What could these two have in common? *Thinking* Lol
Denrele u never die na em u come resemble ghost....if u die, Wetin u go look like?
This guy, is funny Crazy!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
familiarising. huh!
seen
Na him dey lash am? Lol
Good for him
Body sign of the man reveals he was quite uncomfortable throughout the ordeal.
Now bonita wants to make me expose dem...anyways make I pity dem close mouth.
They have Nigeria in common
Hausa men that looks love anal se-x. Denrenre Don hammer.
Nice one...
Lol, see as the man de take style shift go back.
I wonder why everybody have this crazy misconception about him?
Wot is d dude turning into biko nu.
F**kn fag....
ok. oh linda see to that case
We're back to this girl's matter again. Aunty Linda news no dey to write about?
OK, SEEN... Denlere looks like a horse in Stern voice
Ok,seen
The man is indirectly doing his job,
Something is going on dat is hidden to us here. Don't u know dat those hausas like man-man tin. I no trust Denrele
His fellow junkie
He looks excited, good for him.
Good for him. Linda take note!
Has he started offering his anus to the old man?
Is he gay????
u don talk am finish ....linda please....
Nollywood and movie industry any part of the world has been known over the years as the conveyors and custodians of cultures and moral standard in any given society.the stars in this industries has shown high sense of humour and respect anywhere they go.no wonder that some companies have decided to make them ambassadors to their brand. But the reverse is the case with this Nigerian future transgendered and gay ambassador-denrele(werele). Of what value can this boy transfer to our or his future generation.who on earth will allow his child to dreess and behave like him. That's why the boss was trying to shift and dorch away from him and he is still pushing himslf to him.Month abdu of EL TV has tried her best to bring out something good in him by shaving and cutting his to help him look like a being. Even buying new shoes and clothes and dressing him up to look presentable all to no avail. I think this why most event no longer feature him in their activities and now he is looking for a way to show himslf that he is still relevant by snapping with a decent person.why not look for smone that dresses and behave him.
Dem dey price each other market... dee
Hausa men just like straffing buttocks.
I can't wait to straff dis bloke
Such an amazing blog with allot of new and latest information thank you for sharing this.
material handling