Denrele Edun, hangs out with NDLEA boss, Mustapha Abdallah (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Denrele Edun, hangs out with NDLEA boss, Mustapha Abdallah (photos)

NDLEA twitter handle shared the photos...looks like they met at the airport. Another pic after the cut

37 comments:

Gud for him..

Hmmmm seen

Crazy Denrele

PEPSI ADDICT

What could these two have in common? *Thinking* Lol

Denrele u never die na em u come resemble ghost....if u die, Wetin u go look like?

Makjesty said...

This guy, is funny Crazy!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

familiarising. huh!

Vela said...

seen

ROYALTY said...

Na him dey lash am? Lol

Good for him

Body sign of the man reveals he was quite uncomfortable throughout the ordeal.

Now bonita wants to make me expose dem...anyways make I pity dem close mouth.

Chinedu said...

They have Nigeria in common

Hausa men that looks love anal se-x. Denrenre Don hammer.

Nice one...

Lol, see as the man de take style shift go back.
I wonder why everybody have this crazy misconception about him?

Wot is d dude turning into biko nu.

PrettyChi said...

lioness said...

F**kn fag....

ok. oh linda see to that case

We're back to this girl's matter again. Aunty Linda news no dey to write about?

OK, SEEN... Denlere looks like a horse in Stern voice

Ok,seen

The man is indirectly doing his job,

Something is going on dat is hidden to us here. Don't u know dat those hausas like man-man tin. I no trust Denrele

His fellow junkie

www.goldenupdates.com said...

He looks excited, good for him.

Good for him. Linda take note!

Has he started offering his anus to the old man?

Ele Blessing said...

Is he gay????

lioness said...

u don talk am finish ....linda please....

Nollywood and movie industry any part of the world has been known over the years as the conveyors and custodians of cultures and moral standard in any given society.the stars in this industries has shown high sense of humour and respect anywhere they go.no wonder that some companies have decided to make them ambassadors to their brand. But the reverse is the case with this Nigerian future transgendered and gay ambassador-denrele(werele). Of what value can this boy transfer to our or his future generation.who on earth will allow his child to dreess and behave like him. That's why the boss was trying to shift and dorch away from him and he is still pushing himslf to him.Month abdu of EL TV has tried her best to bring out something good in him by shaving and cutting his to help him look like a being. Even buying new shoes and clothes and dressing him up to look presentable all to no avail. I think this why most event no longer feature him in their activities and now he is looking for a way to show himslf that he is still relevant by snapping with a decent person.why not look for smone that dresses and behave him.

Dem dey price each other market... dee

Hausa men just like straffing buttocks.

Tunde said...

I can't wait to straff dis bloke

Such an amazing blog with allot of new and latest information thank you for sharing this.
material handling