O ka unu na afu! Ndi uwe ojii soo!

Only in Ibadan...

Lol fuel things

PrettyChi said...

APC, say baba

What's wrong with d photo? Guess not the officer am seeing there cause it's normal now since d scarcity of fuel

okay ooo linda....

E don be for them

Demmy said...

Linda u know want d officer to use fuel for generator or his car ni? Biko leave him alone o.

I dn't get,he's going to. Buy fuel nah

naija for real

na wao..oga olopa. lol

#LibBadBoy

lioness said...

D country is not smiling....d change affects us al....lol....oga police eh...lol

Hahaha Linda u have no idea.This fuel thingy is not funny at all.Abuja today is literally looking like a ghost town today.

What about the photo??

Makjesty said...

Its not bad!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Police carrying fuel or what?

A'ight

Lol the scarcity is affecting everyone.

ok seen also.Linda see to that case

What's funny

Lol na today?

The scarcity is for real.

Hahahaha,na wetin fuel scarcity cause

Is this one news? This Linda sef!! This is not what a blog is about. Giving trivial news or pics. Step up abeg. Or bcos u have made millions u are now giving porous news. This is not news worthy abeg.

Vela said...

lol

And what about the photo??😮😮

Why always ibadan. No any other city.

meet the Cat That Is Obsessed With Stealing A Male Pants

The hustle is real. Linda take note!

Errand boy officer!

bukky said...

Wht there

Na new tin

nothin here jor

Yetty k said...

Who doesnt nid fuel

Watin happen.is it about the police or what.i don't get jaree.

Hmmmmmmmmm

So..?? What's there??

What are u showing us Lindiway?? ???

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Who fuel scarcity never affect? Its such a pity

oben said...

Noted

What's new there

Fuel wahala

They are all in uniform

Hehe

Pls I have lots of things to send but. Don't know to go about it.advise

Ele Blessing said...

It's normal na...even when there was no fuel scarcity

Abeg leave ibadan pple alone jhor... dee

Send to 'lindaikeji@gmail.com'

Its a problem for all

Yes sai baba!

Did she force u to open d post?over sabi...

I miss the days this blog had grown ups and people who could think we'll commenting on it.

It's dangerous to carry fuel on a bike. Anything happens wrong and lives are lost