News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
O ka unu na afu! Ndi uwe ojii soo!
Only in Ibadan...
Lol fuel things
APC, say baba
What's wrong with d photo? Guess not the officer am seeing there cause it's normal now since d scarcity of fuel
okay ooo linda....
E don be for them
Linda u know want d officer to use fuel for generator or his car ni? Biko leave him alone o.
I dn't get,he's going to. Buy fuel nah
naija for real
na wao..oga olopa. lol#LibBadBoy
D country is not smiling....d change affects us al....lol....oga police eh...lol
Hahaha Linda u have no idea.This fuel thingy is not funny at all.Abuja today is literally looking like a ghost town today.
What about the photo??
Its not bad!Long live the Queen...(Linda Ikeji)...
Police carrying fuel or what?
A'ight
Lol the scarcity is affecting everyone.. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
ok seen also.Linda see to that case
What's funny
Lol na today?-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The scarcity is for real.
Hahahaha,na wetin fuel scarcity causeLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Is this one news? This Linda sef!! This is not what a blog is about. Giving trivial news or pics. Step up abeg. Or bcos u have made millions u are now giving porous news. This is not news worthy abeg.
lol
And what about the photo??😮😮
Why always ibadan. No any other city.meet the Cat That Is Obsessed With Stealing A Male Pants
The hustle is real. Linda take note!
Errand boy officer!
Wht there
Na new tin
nothin here jor
Who doesnt nid fuel
Watin happen.is it about the police or what.i don't get jaree.
Hmmmmmmmmm
So..?? What's there??
What are u showing us Lindiway?? ???Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Who fuel scarcity never affect? Its such a pity
Noted
What's new there
Fuel wahala
They are all in uniform
Hehe
Pls I have lots of things to send but. Don't know to go about it.advise
It's normal na...even when there was no fuel scarcity
Abeg leave ibadan pple alone jhor... dee
Send to 'lindaikeji@gmail.com'
Its a problem for all
Yes sai baba!
Did she force u to open d post?over sabi...
I miss the days this blog had grown ups and people who could think we'll commenting on it. It's dangerous to carry fuel on a bike. Anything happens wrong and lives are lost
51 comments:
O ka unu na afu! Ndi uwe ojii soo!
Only in Ibadan...
Lol fuel things
APC, say baba
What's wrong with d photo? Guess not the officer am seeing there cause it's normal now since d scarcity of fuel
okay ooo linda....
E don be for them
Linda u know want d officer to use fuel for generator or his car ni? Biko leave him alone o.
I dn't get,he's going to. Buy fuel nah
naija for real
na wao..oga olopa. lol
#LibBadBoy
D country is not smiling....d change affects us al....lol....oga police eh...lol
Hahaha Linda u have no idea.This fuel thingy is not funny at all.Abuja today is literally looking like a ghost town today.
What about the photo??
Its not bad!
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Police carrying fuel or what?
A'ight
Lol the scarcity is affecting everyone.
ok seen also.Linda see to that case
What's funny
Lol na today?
The scarcity is for real.
Hahahaha,na wetin fuel scarcity cause
Is this one news? This Linda sef!! This is not what a blog is about. Giving trivial news or pics. Step up abeg. Or bcos u have made millions u are now giving porous news. This is not news worthy abeg.
lol
And what about the photo??😮😮
Why always ibadan. No any other city.
meet the Cat That Is Obsessed With Stealing A Male Pants
The hustle is real. Linda take note!
Errand boy officer!
Wht there
Na new tin
nothin here jor
Who doesnt nid fuel
Watin happen.is it about the police or what.i don't get jaree.
Hmmmmmmmmm
So..?? What's there??
What are u showing us Lindiway?? ???
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Who fuel scarcity never affect? Its such a pity
Noted
What's new there
Fuel wahala
They are all in uniform
Hehe
Pls I have lots of things to send but. Don't know to go about it.advise
It's normal na...even when there was no fuel scarcity
Abeg leave ibadan pple alone jhor... dee
Send to 'lindaikeji@gmail.com'
Its a problem for all
Yes sai baba!
Did she force u to open d post?over sabi...
I miss the days this blog had grown ups and people who could think we'll commenting on it.
It's dangerous to carry fuel on a bike. Anything happens wrong and lives are lost