Akpabio pleads with Nigerians to consider PDP in 2019 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Akpabio pleads with Nigerians to consider PDP in 2019

Senate Minority leader and former governor of Akwa Ibom state, Godswill Akpabio, tweeted this this morning.

129 comments:

Okay Sen Godswill we have heard u....everything is in God's hand

Ok oooo

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

No need to beg it is PDP come 2019 as surly as God lives.

Granted

Who cares about party for crying out loud? A leader is enough

OK,,,we will try

With all the looted funds abi.

Get the fuck out of here!
criminals, you people are not tired of stealing from Nigerians.
If your useless party constructed refineries during your 16years in office, we won't be suffering what we're suffering now.
Rubbish.

barbie said...

I verily concur...

Imagine who the plea is coming from? A rogue!

AKPABIO PLS TELL PDP TO CUM BACK NOW IF POSSIBLE B4 2019 IS URGENT !!!

Laye! Another neutral party go try luck. Linda take note!

No ..... way

Eji Igbo agwa ya onye ocha???? Meanwhile anyi ada ayo ayo!

If I hear such word again from your mouth you will not like the result. Consider my foot

U people ha to convince us that u are ready nd serious,then we will vote for u

why

femmedy said...

Ur house (pdp) is still very much divided. PDP has since been buried sir. If APC doesn't perform, we will vote for another party in 2019 sir.

Ofcourse they are the devil we know, so Nigerians will prefer them to APC saints.

Reign said...

Tell him to grow up. It's not about party but men and women of integrity building the Nation for today and generations to come. Guess these guys still don't get it and will never learn. Papa GOD Almighty help us help Nigeria Please DAD' in the Name of Papa JESUS ' Amen

Shut up jor

i never knew we will ever come to this

Akpabio wan talk because he like to talk too much. What was PDP achievement for the sixteen years they rule. abeg talk anoda tin mr talk talk abi u na no get shame for eye

PrettyChi said...

Noted

So he can take back d money he stole and stashed away in Dubai. No show akpabio, no vacancy in Aso Rock. No more stealing for you thieves again. Enough is enough.

Kerjaaja.com said...

Nice...

lovely said...

Yes please Nigerians need to. Consider that pls

Please Sir, we do not need any party for now, coupled with the situation of this country. All we need is infrastructure, Health care, good roads, education, and most importantly, power supply.

% Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Demmy said...

OK, we wl think abt it.

so that you people can collect finalize the sale of Nigeria abi?common getaway dia.

Principle of steal n share; God forbid.PDP will never rule us again

stanlo boranti said...

Godforbid

its wont happen another party would rather come up in Jesus name amen

Anon said...

PDP is surely a better evil

Reign said...

Egbekegbe society na bad society truly. Some things will never change. Taking about how best moving the Nation forward, na party business dey do this one. Peoples!!

Rubbish plea

PDP will surly be back.

W dnt need pdp again!!!!! Let dem go and rest

Noted

Make thunder no fire am o

#LibBadBoy

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

with this current situation of Apc chain, I will vote for them #BRINGBACKOURCORRUPTION3

Lol. Let's see how apc goes first. If they continue like this, then you got my sure vote come 2019.

PDP all the way 2019...don't worry

my begging us? You yourself knows that PDP has done enough damage and you guys don't have foresight after electing Sheiff and some of you guys don't want him as the PDP Chairman.. So where is the sign of good leadership and followership?

You don't need to beg. PDP will take over in 2019

You guys will have my vote in 2019 lets just pray for life and good health.

True talk..PDP 4 life

Thank u for ur good work

Seriously??? Has it gotten to this?? 2019 is farrrrrrfarrrrrr

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Who PDP ep?

I'm afraid, APC is seriously making it so so possible the way they are going.

Mad man wey dey talk like wise man

oben said...

Like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!

Okk

ill kuku vote if he comes out as president because this present regime is crappy

of course! APC is a scary bunch of hypocrites!

ill kuku vote if he comes out as president because this present regime is crappy

PDP had ghost workers in every fund allocated. nigerians voting them back in is like a pig talking a walk to the abattoir. PDP is the most sophisticated criminal enterprise to have ever walked this planet and trust me when i say they made billions.
Taking them back in is like taking back a disease after it has been cured.

if there is any way you can prove youve learnt your lesson!APC is far worse dan the old PDP no doubt!

yea im voting PDP, waiting till 2019

Voting for the appropriate person and not party....

Democratic principles of stealing d nation' treasury and enriching their own pocket abi. Oga akpabio abeg pack well

Apc people have failed us, if pdp can get a good candidate, a very good one they can win

This economy is too bad it was better when pdp people were there,money circulated

amadu kamara,your refering to PDP as them shows your one of the lewd fellows of APC of the baser sort without any clout!so you expect Nigerians to continue in this rudderlessness?sorry!we are wiser.APC will never smell Aso Rock again.u can see that every election after the general one that produced Buhari has been lost!thats 2019 loading for you!

Oga akpabio, what new process are u guys using? It is still same old mechanics Sir, how many youth have u Incorporated? If u can't provide a candidate below 50 forget it, if it is same name that we all know, there is nothing new u can offer us. With the way APC is going they have lost a supporter in me, PDP remained with the old generation idea so it's a no go area too. I wish new party filled with young blood can come up, someone wey no get money self shld rule abeg. Will PDP give us social security number, modern rail system,stable light, create new and modern jobs across all sector and create new sectors apart from ministry? Old generation can't do all this we need something fresh Sir. If at all PDP wants to win 2019, start by making a simple solid step and get it right and not by agbada, power or cash. Emotionaly start connecting with great agenda and new ideas connect to d grassroot start it with ur current governors and senators, when people compared their achievement with the other parties, u no need beg Sir, it will be glaring and vote will pour in. I rest my case

PrettyChi said...

Noted

Dats like fidgeting with the cobra when Ur nt a Magician!

Agatha said...

You can count on my vote if credible candidates contest in 2019.

Akpabio 2019, have it in mind..:have never Voted before bt it he cums out for presidency i'll vote for him.

It's well...

That's not enough to vote PDP. Shameless party

flexfelix said...

My vote 100% is for PDP come 20I9 you no need beg us

It's not about the party bro, it's about the people

PDP all the way come 2019

Look at this pig from ama azara aza!

Will they return the loot?

May God bless u Bonario.

God forbid bad thing in our nation again. Awon weree pple.

pdp ar d real cause of d problems we ar facing in diz country....dey should take several Seats

Village champion

My thought exactly

Story 4 d Gods

Yes oo. PDP..... Power to the people!

Hahahahhahahaa willy moses u no go kill me with laugh in dis blog. I will surely vote Pdp I wasted my vote on Apc now my voters card is crying.

Village champion ibem kedu!? Ichagokwa anya today?

Did u say if dey don't perform? Are dey really performing? What have dey done since their ascension into power...practically nothing!!! APC has nothing to offer!!!

U don't need to beg! We so voting u guys in come 2019. The change government has failed woefully..they have dey have practically nothing to offer. The only thing they know how to do is to scream dat they can't perform magic...they are on d verge of running d country down. We gonna vote them out come 2019

DTN said...

NO BE ONLY PDP.

A very local and vile one at that. Mgbeke!

Sir or Chief Senator Akpabio!!! so una fit continue to thief abi? I dey really try not to insult you o.

story for the gods

femmedy said...

Wil-animal, omo ale like you. You are stark raving foolish for attacking d commenter. Bastard

We hear u

Confirmmm

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Dirty, local village thing!
Native foul! Igbotic idiot!
@wilh watever..

Why should PDP come back? What's the difference between PDP and APC? PDP is corrupt and corrupt PDP's are in APC which makes APC corrupt, clueless and non performing. What's the difference?

As for me and my house we would keep voting APC till dey get it right,I see HOPE with APC,I see damage with pdp

Jude Akinwole said...

Laye o, laye o, Akpabio ko joo! PDP koo, DPD ni! Mtsheww

Not that easy.. Cheap stake!!

Till then, let's get through this change first!

Apc is far worse than pdp and a big scam pls remove modu sheriff as pdp chairman get ur house in order present a young northern candidate and buhari is back to his farm

Pls remove modu sheriff as chairman pdp present a young northern candidate and buhari is back to his farm in katsina in 2019 apc is d biggest scan

You are mad. We should vote so that your party can continue looting and stealing Nigeria's money? No way. Lie from the pit of hell.

God forbit. PDP looters and thieves can never smell that seat

@wilheminna Moses. You are the one who is a pig. A party that loots and steals is who you want in power? Nigeria is sick. Kai

If there is no APC to vote for, i will rather vote for KOWA party than vote for pDP. Rubbish!

Tom said...

his mouth will develop boils. arrant suggestion.

Mrs. MO said...

God Forbid. They want to come back for the final destruction of Nigeria. God punish them. Amen.

FourthOfApril said...

@Anonymous 11:17PM, you hit the nail right on the head...

Ayoola said...

Lol..... laye ko o joo!

Ayoola said...

Not in your lifetime..

In your dreams, fool !

Word!

Ayoola said...

Actually it's like the demon coming back 10-fold after being cast out. God forbid!

FourthOfApril said...

Who are the 'we'? Do 'we' stand for youths like yourself that are filled with hate for other Nigerians that are not from their tribe? Or are the 'we' the ones that don't have a voter card let alone go out and vote on election day? Or the 'we' that stay on social media all day long spreading hate? Or the 'we' that don't know that a Pro-chancellor is not the same as a VC? Please wake up and smell the coffee......

FourthOfApril said...

Lyrically certified, hahaaahaa!

I will vote pdp again in 2019 just like I did in 2015 and yes! I'm yoruba. I really pity the youth of this country following apc and their liars. Na only fuel scarcity and high exchange rate us don see? More is coming! Ya'll just sit back and enjoy the ride. Make una no use una tongue count unable teeth. Awon ode jatijati.

@juliet odioemene APC has helped us to expose the looters and thieves in govt. APC has been able to take back the villages that boko haram seized in Borno state under the watch of Jonathan. And u say APC has done nothing? Get your brains examined.

I will vote for Buhari again and again and again. If na only the corruption wey he dey eradicate, e reach to vote for am abeg

One year in office is not enough to judge someone. Lets be patient

One year in office is not enough to judge APC. Lets be patience. As for PDP, no way. We are not voting for PDP ever again. Keep dreaming

@ Omidan Abby, city rotten girl answer naaa🙌🙌 Disgusting bitch

Just passing by