Photos: See what a man posted on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Photos: See what a man posted on twitter

He claims he favourited her photo on Twitter, she sent him a DM and before you know it, she's naked in his house. He posted a full naked photo of her on Twitter. Guess people treat you the way you carry yourself. Shame! And what a silly little man.

80 comments:

Don't believe him

Charles White said...

Hoes do what hoes do

Ladun Liadi said...

Just another fuckboy

😐😐😐😐😐

😐😐😐😐😐

Ok....twitter is turning into another tin entirely

Well...

Shio

Wareva

Sick people...

Two fools

PEPSI ADDICT

Hmm na wa oh

BennyJAY said...

Hahahaha

Nawa ooo

Mtcheeeeeew😒😒😒😒🙍🙍🙍

why blame the man? Why is HE the silly one??? #FeministicMuch

Hehehehe at least he hid her face, unlike many others who would have leaked it with her face showing.

Stupid woman and a silly mann.Maybe some women will have to borrow brains from rabbit... #Cheapthang

Iberibe! Linda take note!

Some girls r so worthless.
Ladies, have some respect for your privates!!!

lolz why saying shame to him/her, he did respect her by not showing her face in the pic...up u my guy...

Ds dude is a child, she also wanted to fuck,so?y d nude pics to prove wat?that yu re a child...she's not cheap, yu wanted it, so did she, absence of double coincidence of want!!

she no get brain. useless woman...

Shame on her. Women no longer have respect for themselves kai

He's a mad man

bukky said...

The guy is a fool,

Can I see d full pix linda

PrettyChi said...

Their headache

Women no get another work, they were created to service us.

Demmy said...

Some girls ar so dumb n lack home training. Smh!

Imagine Nonsense attitude

Good for her,she gave herself cheaply n sure got a cheap treatment whore!

Shame on the lady as well

So? No be u and am fuck d fuck? D way men think eeeh! Very sad and appauling! Me and u fuck, u de feel like king....shuu! U see my Toto, I see it smelly prick and scrotum.....u enjoyed it, I didn't cos u are bad at it! Yet u idiats go get mouth yarn shit! Two of u wey fuck na ashawo twitter!

Nonsense

IDIOT

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

good for her,

He's dirty, look at his apartment.

Well...dnt blame the guy.they both know wat they wanted.bt posting dis online is as low as u can get.

I won't judge her....

that is life for you, people value you on the worth you place on yourself

Good for them. Wish them safe f**k.

She is very silly for accepting a stranger and getting naked easily, the guy is too dump and mean.

Yetty k said...

Shame indeed

Really bad

Anything for RTs.. smh

‭OKORO UPGRADED

The lady said be shamed more..... Gosh

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

madt trips oh! let me go and favorite my pics too ohhh!

Sandra said...

Not nice at all. Silly "little" man though

looks like he cant pay his electric bills as he is using UPS to charge his phone.

Smh...

You are a damn ass hole. What's your gain? You're even proud of what you did dick head. Do you know the demons she gave you? Do you know the luck she took away from you? Dumb ass filty nigga. After creating a generational curse, you turn back to accuse your village people. Shoot your shot? What did you shoot? See your house. Your contemporaries are shooting down dollar bills,integrity n power. You are hunting a mere pussy. SHAME ON YOU!!! Ladies please be very careful of online losers.

Useless people!!

Disgusting

KC said...

They both got what they wanted...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Y'ALL NEED JESUS!!

PrettyChi said...

Which kain local person b this na?Calm down. I am sure he doesn't read LIB so chill.

See the idiots toe nails though! Real fuckboi!

Lolz vexing is allowed.

What did he take dat pics for now.. When u're a Fool nd decide to let d world know.. Ewu gambia

Sorry for the lady, but that does not excuse the foolishness of the guy, until we erode this notion that morality only applies to the female gender, then we will continue to get it wrong. #Suz

Wonder Woman said...

Really? Wow! The woman has low morals and not the man? Two people were involved in the act no? Amazing how shallow minded many of us are. Smh!

Just like your pathetic mother and grandmother before her. Same way your daughter and daughters after her will become prostitutes. Bloody imbecile!

Assin!!! Dont mind the idiots!

According to the responses am seeing here it seems the ladies are vexed because she didn't collect money.FYI @Naija women sometimes you can't still fuck for the fact of being horny, no be everytime thanks for coming need to show. That's how it used to be back in the days peeps had sex because the were feeling each other not bcos of money. Smh yahoo boys and politicians Don spoil una.

This one pain l.

It goes down in the DM,it goes down in the DM....

International person. STFU!!

Ele Blessing said...

Sorry for her

Jay Pius said...

What is he bragging about? Real men don't kiss and tell!

The babe na olosho while d guy is just stupid... dee

mumu pipl.

Hmm

Lily of Nigeria said...

Anony 3:18 my thoughts exactly.

See his toe nails like that of Nebuchadnezzar, when God made him eat grass in the wilderness.

www.lilyofnigeria.blogspot.com

@ anonymous 1:04pm,u just a fool.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

I don belivittttttttt ... the person that took the pic is a female... check out the toe nails....

The picture was taken by a female. See the distinctive toe nails of a woman behind the shot