Photos: Troops kill 4 Boko haram suspects in a primary school in Borno | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Photos: Troops kill 4 Boko haram suspects in a primary school in Borno

Four Boko Haram suspects were killed after a raid by the Nigerian military on a school in Duwabafi village in north-eastern Borno state yesterday November 1st. Two AK-47 rifles, five motorcycles, four solar energy panels and several types of drugs belonging to the suspected Boko Haram militants were recovered...more photos after the cut...

33 comments:

Thnx God

Good!

Hmmmmmmmmm gud...dey wan kill innocent children

Good news.. The type that makes my day��

Nice one frm them and I pray they completely wipe out BH.

4 is even small.Kill em all.Stupid mofos

Linda you're blog is acting up on my phone. Is it a deliberate act or are Google trying to spoil business for u.. Am I the only one experiencing this "prove you're not a robot" thing?!

Nice one frm them and I pray they completely wipe out BH.

SMURF said...

In as much killing isn't fun or good!! This is a job well done.

Good news.. God bless Nigeria

Nice one. Kill them all. God bless our soldiers!

Where are their bodies?

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

That's good

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Good job!

Mumu! E dey your papa backyard

More of dis to come and I pray d coward called BH should b wipe out IJN.

Thank d Lord dat my comments r going thru now for hav b experiening difficult wit sending my comments.

Deceive us not!! No bodies just motorcycle and some rubbish as evidence? Akuko.

No its not,"suspects"..hope they know the world is watching and seeing this crime against humanity? U don't kill pple because u suspect them..

Thanks to God, Aunty Linda what's. Wrong with your blog since morning. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

@Nnenne George, same tin wit me dear.
It has b sth else and I was kind lik hope I didn't offend anyone on LIB or even Linda.

I thought I was blocked frm LIB or sth fishy was going on.

Linda, biko assist us not to experience dis typpe of tin on ur blog.

Check out d msg hav b sending via anonymous when I was experiencing d difficulty....
ROYAL PRIESTHOOD
Am having problem sending my comments via my ID. Asking me to prove if am not a robot via clicking on signs of traffic and all dat.
Wht d heck is dis all abt...? Am I d only experiencing dis on LIB?

fashionista gai'a said...

Is easy 4u2 stay in lagos & pass jugdement,come over,when u witness boko's act u won't ve d liver 2 rap "crime against humanity"

fashionista gai'a said...

Perhaps..coz my zone z clear..

were are the corpse

ladylam said...

I keep wondering when this Book harm madness will end!

@moses...go & ask Obama for Osama's body!

And wah were they doing with them rifles.. U sick unreasonable boy...like they got to out lead in u before u undastand wah we up against

Well done boys. Just be killing them.

great strides towards the December goal.

Thank God

Rat shut up ur dirty mouth! Onyx Idiot, look @ u noting gay fagot talking rubbish! What about the innocent lives those bastards BH have claimed ever since?

naijagym.com.ng said...

thumbs up to the troops.. but where are the bodies??