Photos: Oyo state governor's son in sizzling 12yr old romance with MUA, Imelda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Photos: Oyo state governor's son in sizzling 12yr old romance with MUA, Imelda

The only son of Oyo state governor, Abiola Ajimobi, Abolaji Abiola Ajimobi is in a sizzling long-term romance with makeup artist, Imelda Ladebo. Bolaji met Imelda 12 years ago and the two have been dating since then. 27 year old Bolaji is a First lieutenant in the United States Marine Corps while Imelda is well recognized London-based makeup artist specializing in bridal, commercial, editorial, TV and film. She is a graduate of accounting and business management and is said to be in her 20s. More photos after the cut...

She's stunning!

92 comments:

Big fish and small fish

Hml to them in advance.#lindaobserve

Amaka said...

Sooo. ....?

12 years? What's he waiting for to put a ring on it?

You can say that again Linda, she is stunning.

Okay,when are they getting married?

12 years? What's he waiting for to put a ring on it?

head of state(linda's foe) said...

She is sooo fine abeg

She's pretty, when they tying the knots?

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Which kain dracular teeth d guy d open so? Biko kpuchie!

seyi crown said...

Good for them....he started dating since 15

Seyilicious

I tire for Linda ooo.. is dz news?

seyi crown said...

Good for them....he started dating since 15

Seyilicious

Congrats....

AQO said...

Cool.

It means she strted dating as early as 15 dts if she's 27. Ok oo. Gud luck to dem.

SMURF said...

Really? 12years and no one knew.....

I mean he strted dating as early as 15 and d girl too maybe wen she Ws 10. Lol

Hw dis one take affect us

And we care because?

So they've been dating since he was 15 and now want to get married and are using it as publicity stunt. Ok.

I mean he strted dating as early as 15 and d girl too maybe wen she Ws 10. Lol

The guy was 15yrs wen they started dating and the girl btwn 8-11yrs?. It's either she is lying about her age or she must have been doing boys thing from the womb.

kolawole said...

Why the governor son no come join nigeria police??? They sure know what is good for them!!

That means they started dating wen the guy was 15yrs and the girl btwn 8-11yrs? .It's either she is lying about her age or she got exposed to boys stuff from the womb. Congrats to them and good job to the girl

Ajimobi has a younger son oh. I know he was in secondary school a few years back.

If he is 27 means he started a relationship with her at 15... How old was she then 12-13...... Lol

nenainlalaland.com said...

Yawn!
why do i have a feeling that the girl(or her friends) leaked this information?

Click my name to view something exiting!

Waowza... that's Beauty Budoir on I.G... I know her she's so pretty and Lucky to say.

oluwa joe said...

Hey it doesn't add up how can she be in her 20's and have been in a 12yrs relationship na from birth she start to date the boy haba

Dimple queen said...

If he is 27 means he started dating her at age 15 so how old was she den 12-13 lol

So d girl started dating wen she ws 8 or dere abt

Bolombolo gbawa! Penny Go! Balloon bursts! money lost! A click on this post, lost a few Mb's.

She is beautiful... but inner beauty sustains all. Eph 5:24

how is this news?

aproko manager said...

Make e nor turn er to baby mama oo

Stupid. His father is a governor and his son is serving another country. Why can't he join the Nigerian army or Nigerian Navy. Yet d oyo mumu pple still voted

lol.. Sounds like an advert. Who is trying to set who up?

And?

CUTE CUTE COUPLE

MISSVEE

CUTE CUTE COUPLE

MISSVEE

Long time relationship,hummm what are they waiting for (unique)

Good for them...

Dahmie said...

That means wedding on the way, 12yrs is actually a long time o

She's beautiful! They're beautiful!!

Is he trying to get a Ph.D in her or what?

Happiness said...

They r looking good

Happiness said...

They r looking good

dorothy said...

Dem be twins ??? Y dey dating fr so long

12years ? Ok. She's super cute.

My thoughts exactly! So................?????!!!!!!!!!!

I love her hair

Cute couple...

Flawless makeover!!! Them don try

MONTREAL said...

She is beautiful

Zukk3i said...

And....? Why is this news? Is he ready to marry her? Or is he about to turn her into another baby mama?.... There seems to be no justification for bringing their relationship to people's attention for it to be dissected and probed by all and sundry.

edo said...

US Marine, y e no come join Nigerian Army or Police. Will he say he is not benefitting from d resources of Naija as his father is an ex-senator and governor. Hmmm.

edo said...

US Marine, y e no come join Nigerian Army or Police. Will he say he is not benefitting from d resources of Naija as his father is an ex-senator and governor. Hmmm.

They'll make a good couple.

Let his father pay the salaries he owes and stop using Oyo State money for family high life

They look good together and...
I wish them all d best and God bless them.

Thank d Lord dat my comments r going thru now for hav b having difficult wit sending my comments.

Which of them is the small fish

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Thank d Lord dat my comments r going thru now for hav b experiening difficult wit sending my comments.

Beautiful couple

Dey are cute

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

And so?

The guy is a paedophile then.

Aunty Linda.. Pls 12yrs? And he's 27 now?? So he was 15 then and she?? I don't believe this story..

Hey, good for them.

No wonder her sister Joy wants to kill herself trying to land a rich man. The second time might be the charm love. Faworaja

So you read LIB, hope you guys are good?

But Linda and her cronies open their gaps and abuse kylie.isn't that 15 years!!!

Why won't you call him Dracula,when you are very ugly and poor.hmm see better guy,haters go and die

Cool.

Wat ar dey waiting 4 dey should tie the nut and stop all diz romance stuff

Wat ar dey waiting 4 dey should tie the nut ASAP and stop all diz romance stuff

Black Belle said...

Rich love

She went to Brunel in the UK, Yes she's stunning but very rude/stuck up

Linda get your facts right. Imelda is 32/33, she just looks really good for her age.

She was Rotimi Alakija AKA DJ Xclusive's ex girlfriend just before his new wife circa 4/5 years ago so how is it that she has been with this Ajimobi dude for 12 years??? Hmmmm!!!

Am "gelos"

Linda fake news oh... Get your facts straight

Habaaa, she was my junior in high sch, and I am 27 y o..

Linda, y u always lyingggggg...uhn omg stop freaking lyinggggg :p

They are friends o. Shuo

Get your facts right Linda.....Why u always lying why you always lying Ohhhhhh my God...Stop all the lying. They are just friends and she's not in her 20s

She's 33. Fear God o

their children are in the US marine corps n ours are facing the dreaded boko haram without proper welfare packages.who is fooling who?.iya eeeeeee.