Please i am lost. I thought it was a white wedding? What's with the traditional attire, and even when Lilian changed, the hubby didn't change. Please what is this other marriage called?
Once upon a time, Eagle the king of birds once lost a feather while flying and someone else picked it up. The fellow that picked up the feather flaunted it so much to the extent that Eagle was embarrassed and had to ask the fellow saying "if you can flaunt my single feather this much, what then do you expect of me the owner of the feather who has a whole lot in stock"? Mr. Ubi Franklin, at this point you have left me with no option than to ask "if you, a manger to Iyanya can flaunt your marriage this much (from the marriage registry all the way), what then do you expect your Principal Iyanya to do"? Pls try and read the book "48 laws of power" and learn from one of the laws which says "do not out shine your Master". Meanwhile do not be deceived, the attention you are presently enjoying is simply bcos of your Principal Iyanya not bcos of you. I see the business relationship crashing soon if you continue in this manner. Do not say I didn't warn you. Always remember "there are always a million out there who can do much better than you can in any field". Have a great day! By the way some gullible readers may tag me a hater, you're most welcome pls!
Linda...so everybody was @ d wedding abi?except you!!you,you no dey go pple wedding??nobody go come your own oh..Meanwhile,Lilian n Ubi..may d Lord bless your home!
So because iyanya might overdo his own wedding, Ubi shouldn't enjoy his the way he wants? Ubi has his own popularity though iyanya is the star. I'm sure the stars that came for the wedding were there because of Ubi not iyanya.
Your story with the Eagle was completely useless in this scenario. So what if inyanya's manager has a flamboyant wedding, inyanya is not him...he can choose something simpler. So there is no surety that Ubi's wedding will influence inyanya's own..especially since iyanya is his own man. Try and be happy for people. If you were the one marrying the love of your life, and you were as rich as Ubi...how would you feel if someone wrote this sort of thing and sent it you? Thank God you acknowledged that you were a hater. I'm telling you again so you always remember....YOU ARE A HATER!...EITHER YOU IGNORE IT AND LET IT CONSUME YOU OR YOU DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT AND BE A MUCH HAPPIER HUMAN BEING.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Ubi is not just Iyanya's manager also the ceo of triplemg and he has up to 5 other artists under him apart from Iyanya and they are all doing well,so pls do us a favour and shut the fuck up u fool. Lilian is so pretty and she has the right clique
69 comments:
Hml
What a joyous occasion
Big congrats to them
Please i am lost. I thought it was a white wedding? What's with the traditional attire, and even when Lilian changed, the hubby didn't change. Please what is this other marriage called?
I was beginning to wonder if they didn't take aso ebi and if celebs didn't attend!! Hml ubi and lilian! God bless
Annie always chewing guming tuface.. nice..
Wow
No be small thing. Nice pics
#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE
All I see is beautiful people.
Annie watch it, Tubaba is at it againoo!
Beautiful people... Annie's dress is beautiful!! Lilian is one gorgeous lady, wishing her d best in her marriage.
Awwwwwwww cute couple,everyone look so sweet...
Beautiful, wish them LLNP.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Almost like a re-enactement of Inyanya's Apllaudise. I love these pictures.
Beautiful!
Lilian slayed it.The couple look terrific.
With the number of weddings & the money that went down,I pray the marriage lasts forever.
Beautiful pics.
Lilian is so cute. Happy married life to them.
Dia wedding try wella
Congrats 2 de beautiful couple
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Enough already na. Its pple like Linda that make pple wish new couples evil. It has do.
HML
Wow! lovely!!! Happy Married Life Lilian and Ubi
May God bless your union.
...visit www.visaandimmigrationinfo.com for Visa Application Guidelines, Visa Requirements and Process and Immigration Rules FREE Inquiry
Menh Linda dis is wedding of d year oo
HML to dem
So diff frm oda receptions. So lovely
Happy married life to them
www.alabekee.com
Beautiful...
It was star-studded o. Happy married life to them
More pictures? Seriously? Is this suppose to be our breakfast? Mtchew! Enuf!
Honestly the igbo man in me will say " iya bu PHOTO" omalicha Photo. Lol. Engr Emy
Once upon a time, Eagle the king of birds once lost a feather while flying and someone else picked it up. The fellow that picked up the feather flaunted it so much to the extent that Eagle was embarrassed and had to ask the fellow saying "if you can flaunt my single feather this much, what then do you expect of me the owner of the feather who has a whole lot in stock"?
Mr. Ubi Franklin, at this point you have left me with no option than to ask "if you, a manger to Iyanya can flaunt your marriage this much (from the marriage registry all the way), what then do you expect your Principal Iyanya to do"?
Pls try and read the book "48 laws of power" and learn from one of the laws which says "do not out shine your Master". Meanwhile do not be deceived, the attention you are presently enjoying is simply bcos of your Principal Iyanya not bcos of you. I see the business relationship crashing soon if you continue in this manner. Do not say I didn't warn you. Always remember "there are always a million out there who can do much better than you can in any field". Have a great day! By the way some gullible readers may tag me a hater, you're most welcome pls!
Awww lovely.wish them well. May God bless them with bountiful blessings.
Nice pictures! Congrats to them once again. Linda take note!
haters will say too much pictures now....lovely couple
Wow! They look beautiful.
Please stay married
SHE LOOKS AMAZING. HML AND I LOVE ANNIA GOWN
money Good oooo, and God bless ur union Amen and Amen
omo ehn, it is not a small chon chin, am sure they had fun, HML to the couple
it is well
Beautiful people
Linda...so everybody was @ d wedding abi?except you!!you,you no dey go pple wedding??nobody go come your own oh..Meanwhile,Lilian n Ubi..may d Lord bless your home!
Wow it is indeed star studded event..they both look very nice..
its a really nice wedding,i hope they both get what they bargain for.MARRIAGE is a beautiful thing.
Lilian is Beautiful!!
***LIBER FINEST***
Beautiful. Couple
Linda you are never seen at any wedding, don't you go out? Abi you know get friends ni ?
Hater? Naaaaa, you are the most sensible of all, I have been wondering myself
Correct people!
Annie dress beautiful? U can lie for Africa or you are blind. The tailor needs to be flogged.
God bless your marriage
Loool
Loool
Very lovely. Happy married life to them
Hahan? Werey leleyi oh! Wetin ds one dey talk? Principal ko, headmaster ni! Mschew! Hater oshi!
beautiful people.
Wow this is a grand wedding. The couple look terrific. Relationship Tips
Dotun be looking so irresponsible this days
I am so happy for the couple! Lilian is so beautiful, i can only wish them the best. May the Lord bless their marriage forever, amen...
This is a real fairy tale wedding, Nollywood style
Lilian only you Four(4) dresses in one day. Lol. Congrats darling. It was a big day indeed! Well attended, well planned!!!
WOW!!!!! LOVELY COUPLE, LOVELY PICTURES, LOVELY ATTENDEES.....HAPPY MARIRED LIFE TO YOU LILIAN AND FRANKLIN
So because iyanya might overdo his own wedding, Ubi shouldn't enjoy his the way he wants? Ubi has his own popularity though iyanya is the star. I'm sure the stars that came for the wedding were there because of Ubi not iyanya.
Your story with the Eagle was completely useless in this scenario. So what if inyanya's manager has a flamboyant wedding, inyanya is not him...he can choose something simpler. So there is no surety that Ubi's wedding will influence inyanya's own..especially since iyanya is his own man.
Try and be happy for people. If you were the one marrying the love of your life, and you were as rich as Ubi...how would you feel if someone wrote this sort of thing and sent it you? Thank God you acknowledged that you were a hater. I'm telling you again so you always remember....YOU ARE A HATER!...EITHER YOU IGNORE IT AND LET IT CONSUME YOU OR YOU DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT AND BE A MUCH HAPPIER HUMAN BEING.
I just hope that with the way this "weddings' were publicized with pomp and pageantry, it will also last o. Ekwuchakwalam!
Beautiful people
Super cute pictures
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Makz it's her choice. Show urs let's see.
Ubi is not just Iyanya's manager also the ceo of triplemg and he has up to 5 other artists under him apart from Iyanya and they are all doing well,so pls do us a favour and shut the fuck up u fool. Lilian is so pretty and she has the right clique
What is swankyjerry wearing ??Black outfit to a wedding smh
So sweet, hml