News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Asa nwa
AdorbsLesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
She can pass for a model
Ok niceSeyilicious
Why she just dey turn neck ***LIBER FINEST***
She reminds me of nneka
Rumor has it she is pregnant...
My fine aphrodi'ja....*hug*
Beautiful northern princess.
Awww! Awww! Awww!(like she would be squalling). Classically Sultry are the words for me.
Lepalistic fine babe.
She be my fine fine lady
Giraffe neck!
Y so so side views na
Pretty skinny ass dija
Na torotoro she be
She's pretty..buh that 3rd pix sha
She's a very pretty girl.#TeamBlessed#
Nice pics
Omo mola
I tire for the side views o.Jesus is Lord.
Di'ja I love u...but please eat more.
Beautiful but slim... God bless Nigeria
Lol. I love her slim face, cheek bones and her skin and stature
they say dija carry belle
So what is she and the mumu photographer tryna show us on her side face and oesophagus? The photographer is a mumu, and she kinda looks old except for the last picture,fine girl Dija! Bit why can't we find her real age anywhere on line?
Fine Hausa Babe
The third picture looked somehow....jeez
Dija is pregnant..with her tiny self looking all cute so she fucks..lol
She is very pretty.
UNA geh bad mouth ooo.....lol... free d babe naa, she looks gudMISSVEE
Wey people wey rumour say she dey pregnant????
Do music for God madam. Psalm 100:4
She looks good
My ffffiiiiine Di'ja!
Dija & her one style. be versatile maam!!!
nose like mine. shez cute
She try
I hail oooo..like her face is wrinckled and looks older than her said age
So you this hemophrodite visit SDKB... ok oh
Flawless beauty all thru....
Who dash monkey jacket?
Why she too dey open mouth keep....she is cute sha
She's cute. But she's not a fantastic singer, seriously her songs are just there.
Cute sha. Sometimes
Nnenne George you are just a foolish fool. Dont you have a job? Enough with the negative comments
I love u bur pls eat more
Amakanwa, do you buy data for him?Zuzupuo ebea!Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
you can't find her age because apparently she is in her 30's and acts 18! she is also pregnant they say
Why this girl no dey gree show some flesh...y all dis cover up even 4 music video
This girl needs Igbo babies
Still lovin Dija.
She's a Queen...
FACT: MOST NIGERIANS ARE INHUMANE AND ASININE
The third pix looks a campaign pix for HIV
57 comments:
Asa nwa
Adorbs
Lesbianism scandal hits Kogi university, sex video goes viral (Download)
She can pass for a model
Ok nice
Seyilicious
Why she just dey turn neck
***LIBER FINEST***
She reminds me of nneka
Rumor has it she is pregnant...
My fine aphrodi'ja....*hug*
Beautiful northern princess.
Awww! Awww! Awww!(like she would be squalling). Classically Sultry are the words for me.
Lepalistic fine babe.
She be my fine fine lady
Giraffe neck!
Y so so side views na
Pretty skinny ass dija
Na torotoro she be
She's pretty..buh that 3rd pix sha
She's a very pretty girl.
Nice pics
Omo mola
I tire for the side views o.
Di'ja I love u...but please eat more.
Beautiful but slim... God bless Nigeria
Lol. I love her slim face, cheek bones and her skin and stature
they say dija carry belle
So what is she and the mumu photographer tryna show us on her side face and oesophagus? The photographer is a mumu, and she kinda looks old except for the last picture,fine girl Dija! Bit why can't we find her real age anywhere on line?
Fine Hausa Babe
The third picture looked somehow....jeez
Dija is pregnant..with her tiny self looking all cute so she fucks..lol
She is very pretty.
UNA geh bad mouth ooo.....lol... free d babe naa, she looks gud
MISSVEE
Wey people wey rumour say she dey pregnant????
Do music for God madam. Psalm 100:4
She looks good
My ffffiiiiine Di'ja!
Dija & her one style. be versatile maam!!!
nose like mine. shez cute
She try
I hail oooo..like her face is wrinckled and looks older than her said age
So you this hemophrodite visit SDKB... ok oh
Flawless beauty all thru....
Who dash monkey jacket?
Why she too dey open mouth keep....she is cute sha
She's cute. But she's not a fantastic singer, seriously her songs are just there.
Cute sha. Sometimes
Nnenne George you are just a foolish fool. Dont you have a job? Enough with the negative comments
I love u bur pls eat more
Amakanwa, do you buy data for him?
Zuzupuo ebea!
you can't find her age because apparently she is in her 30's and acts 18! she is also pregnant they say
Why this girl no dey gree show some flesh...y all dis cover up even 4 music video
This girl needs Igbo babies
Still lovin Dija.
She's a Queen...
FACT: MOST NIGERIANS ARE INHUMANE AND ASININE
The third pix looks a campaign pix for HIV