Floyd Mayweather's 'Dead Presidents' Halloween costume included stacks of cash and a gun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Floyd Mayweather's 'Dead Presidents' Halloween costume included stacks of cash and a gun

Floyd Mayweather decided to celebrate Halloween as a character from the 1995 crime film Dead Presidents starring Larenz Tate and Chris Tucker.

27 comments:

This pld man should be tired of showing money

Sugarvie said...

Nice costume.

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Nice costume.

#sucre

U got it?? Show it off!but don't come running to us when you broke and sick! Lol..

Money dey worry u..

andre kelvin said...

This nigga

This guy and his money sef

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Let dem enjoy

seyi crown said...

Any opportunity to show off

Seyilicious

I hope dis guy dnt go broke

Yomi Ibironke said...

This guy sha...

Oky gud to knw....

Nice!

Enof of dis yeye people and dia Halloween rubbish
Tired of seeing dia general madness
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

hrm paul ojeih said...

Why am I not surprised.

SMURF said...

This one and the cash he always carries arnd!! I know some Nigerian celeb see him as a role model and wanna do the same.

too much money

Nobi madness?

This man and cash.

Wen u have money and don't knw wat to do with it.

Its nice sha...visit www.soccerinfomania.com

Lewis said...

Mad boi

Nawa, always shown us cash

This dude always intimidating with cash.

wizzie whizzy said...

Very soon there'll be no cash to flaunt around again....

Ode,who sabi u