As seen at Jos Lovo Road in South Africa yesterday (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

As seen at Jos Lovo Road in South Africa yesterday (photos)

A LIB reader was driving jejely in SA yesterday when he spotted this. Lol. Can you see it? More photos after the cut...

58 comments:

Hmm

Legs outside

Fool

Lol, foolishness

#iT will only get better
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Dave Mide said...

All na faaji ...e no disturb anybody but im own safety

Lol,his legs outside the cars window?? Whats up with that? It can't be sex cause that position won't be comfortable or he's just being mischievous??

Maybe na the feet of a corpse. Linda take note!

Sugarvie said...

Hahahahaha crazy people everywhere

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Hahahahaha crazy people everywhere

#sucre

But dats risky na

That na person leg

Li love what about it?
What did you see?

See see Linda

That vuvuzela P guy

He's enjoying d free road noni.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Is that a leg or what

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Make car hit dat em leg

LOL this is what happens when you go out with friends and you smoke Indian hemp for the first time due to peer pressure.

Yomi Ibironke said...

Aye oloba....lol

Yomi Ibironke said...

Aye oloba....lol

Nahfin biko

Linda u don dey f**k up... This ain't news sister... Try Google news

Looool the quality of the camera is bad. I thought it was an animal standing on the kerb

Not seeing anything though....

Na ita...Na so them dey do for weekends

Hahahaha leg dreiving

OMG! Upcoming Female Singer Nude photos leaked online,She's dipping her fingers to her p*ssy.So tight.(Photos 18+)

I will not send you my naked picture by NaijaSingleGirl(After Reading this blog you will never visit other blog again)

HOW TO GET A GIRL TO KISS YOU WITHIN MINUTES OF MEETING

What is that? Linda

Lol , its common there I even saw one yesterday

Lmao

Pple no get time

Lol.
Those feets though.

Lol.
Those feet though.

Hembafan said...

1st of all it's a right hand drive car. And what is happening in the back seat? Someone's feet are sticking out of the window!

Ndimmad can take pics sha oooo. Do even undstn what's going on there. *lol* *sacarstic*

«denkoh» said...

ur point is that someone reads ur blog in south africa...so pls dont stress with can u see?

SMURF said...

Someone's feet out while driving.

Lewis said...

hehehehe. One leg up while driving.

joe slovo

That leg is too big o.

Possibly a sick person takin 2 de hospital
It's not a bad tin abeg....
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Laura, I na afukwa uzo atall?

The guy wasn't the one driving, South Africa drives on the right, so he was just a passenger in the vehicle.

FruityPresh said...

Some people can be so funny ehhh

Nnnnmmm said...

SA IS RHD. That's not the driver

Nwa Imo said...

the car is right hand driven.

That's not the driver's seat. Right hand in SA is the driver that tall or is there a passenger?

Is this person normal?

Lol...are those feet sticking out of d vehicle???

Issokay. Lemme observe.

uche said...

That's a cadaver!

lol! Only in Jo'Burg. I honestly used to think Lagos has the monopoly of wackiness

I have seen this in Nigeria, obviously that is a right-hand-drive car, unless the car is auto drive!

JaCkSoN said...

Someone is basking at d back seat! Its not possible for dat driver tu have d leg outside

bummyla said...

Just Chilling And Cruising! http://www.bummyla.com

Ghostg said...

This isnt news Sis

Ghostg said...

This isnt a news Sis

Lol, crazy