Another alleged police brutality reported (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 2 November 2015

Another alleged police brutality reported (photos)

Eyah!

40 comments:

Eya

You should always carry your ID with you. Get well soon and yea, f*** the police

I think at this point, people should stand up for this, I mean government. James 4:17

SMURF said...

Police brutality will never end until they kill o hhurt them in return.

Buhari really needs to look into the activities of the men in black.This is the era of change,I don't expect police brutality & "roger syndrome" to survive in this regime.This is just one out of the many injustices Nigerians suffer in the hands of those ball-less policemen whose only show of strength lies with the civilians while BH is giving em assignment

#NigerianCivilianLivesMatter...

Chai so sorry

this is totally unacceptable....these guys are animals

MISSVEE

Duke Okafor said...

Eeyah pele fine boy

It's well

That vuvuzela P guy

These policemen are behaving like thugs these days. Just imagine the rubbish.

Lord of mercy.

Sorry man. Sh*t happens!

How safe are we o?

Ehhayyy Sorry, Naija for you. People who are supposed to protect us are rather same people bullying us.

We know they ar very useless pple but guy what did u actually do. Just picked and beaten don't sound right.

edDREAMZ said...

Ok observed.....

ASHANKA said...

LOL PELE... NA NAIJA RAIDING BE THAT, MAKE God help us

Kpeele o...

Dat is the Zooooo for u......Useless nation...No Law..Nothing Nothing #Biafra Abeg Cum and make a change.....

Really absurd. Isn't there more to this story?

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Na wa o. Dats y I can't even make friends wit naija police. Animals

Sad part is the policemen who did this to him will go Scot free!

Hmmmmmmm, those touts called police??? I weep 4 Nigeria!!!

na wah oo.

Cinnamon Apple said...

They should be nothing like police in this country.. They are so stupid and all of them think the same

too bad. They are humans only with a badge and shouldn't be abpoe the law.

Temidear said...

Naija!!!

seyi crown said...

Awon oloriburuku...Pele oo thank God for ur life

Seyilicious

Police is your friend. Always has been, always will be.
The biggest lie ever written on a paper.

The Nigerian Police are the worst criminals in this country. The Least law abiding people and are rather just bullies in the society. Yet there is no one to check their excesses. It is a big shame.

Hmmmmmm. I hope dat all dis unprofessional conduct frm d police wil come to end wit d authority looking into dis.

Soory man, it is the society we live in!

Tank God u still alive

MURDERS IN DISGUISE

I think the police men should send back to school to go an learn is going to reduce the crimes and also he will help them to know that major duties to protect innocent citizens and enforce laws and order,

#kokomistress# said...

They actually stepped on the wrong stone..... Femi Owolabi won't take it easy wit them..... #Nigerianpolice#saynobrutalism#policeisnotyourfriend#thisnonsensemoststop#.....hehehe

Nigerians are funny people. I scroll through the comments to find out whether any one will question the allegations or seek to know the other side of the story, but nah, all accepted the story hook, line and sinker! If it were something positive done by the police, most will express disbelieve!! Naija and pull down syndrome!!!

Black Belle said...

Lindodo... this your eh ya shaaa

i am starting to regret voting for the gorvenor of lagos this wasnt so in february