Showing that she can take a joke, the singer pulled funny faces at paparazzi as she left an office building in New
York City Monday evening and then burst into a fit of giggles as a female assistant escorted her to her waiting car. See more photos after the cut...
81 comments:
Hehehe somuch love Bae*kisses*
lol selfie face
aunty linda
lol selfie face
aunty linda
lol selfie face
aunty linda
She is looking pretty trim and fit
And na news
lol selfie face
aunty linda
lol selfie face
aunty linda
U no get choice. They just have to
Chincobee.blogspot.com
Good for her
Funny
Lol...queen Bey for real.
Mtshew,fake woman,she ain't fine joor,overrated beauty
Lol...queen Bey for real.
Beautiful lady
Not some plastic induced pornstar
Bey still waiting for a single ooo
Music industry has been so boring lately
Only having a great time with rita ora's body on me
Highly impress cus it's all abt bey
Where is oke okoye #
Linda's last son
Lolz funny face indeed
So na news b dis? Linda abeg u go sufry Tk ur time
Gud for her
As a celeb na. Lol
My kinda person....
B.
Lol....The Queen
Very funny!
Hian! Everything na news bikonu. Linda take note!
Lol, good for all these paparazzi
It is obvious they gets on her nerves right. ....
Beautiful queen Bey
Hahahahah...
Funny her ✊
Bey baybie
I want that dress
Paparazzi don't understand the word 'privacy' when it comes to celebrity.
Linda look alike
Queeen Bee looking good, love d outfit from head to toe
Nice.....mi likey
Que bey
queen bey!
Awwwn who missed me???
She looks like caitlyn in the second pix
I like Beyonce.She's more flexible than Riri
The photos got me smiling.
QueenBey
Oh!
Is she shy or wht...?
I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her.
That bag tho...*sigh*
Nice one!
Queen bey
She seems camera shy
As sure the cost of that her beautiful bag can help me start a business of my own :)
you people wee jst be wailing....but deep in ur mind yall know a dead kim is way more beautiful dan beyonce.she s jst dia.oya start gnashing ya teeth.
Me love
LIB addict
I love you B
She's still human, and a down to earth celeb
Post a comment
She cuuuute
She's human and sometimes it's irritating when dem paparazzi won't stay off u.....
my bae, my bae luv u scarra
beautiful bey
I love her sense of humor
*cute bree*
Pretty Bee
Queen Bey! Its her sandals and bag I was even looking at.lol
U are just the best queen bea
That's why you're as dead as your name!!!
Funny face....
Love Bey and that can't change. Tehehe
Hope she isn't high on somtin?
i love her so much.she is a humble soul.
lol
i love her so much.she is a humble soul.
This girl., you are so annoying.
Queen Bey
Jamb question.......y u open read am for d first place mtcheeeeew....
she looks a little high spirited