"Yes, a new government begins in Nigeria and a next phase of our struggle shall begin also. Jonathan Goodluck Presidency was like a restraining order now that restraint is lifted. However, we will watch and wait, let them draw the first blood and we shall determine our best way forward. Truly Nigeria will never be the same again the future is pregnant.
Should Buhari whom like pharaoh has determined in his heart to turn desolate the Niger Delta region, draw the first blood by undermining certain interest of the region then begin the systemic arrest, maiming and murder our comrades, continue the confiscation of our rights to self-determination and treat the region as a conquered region, then it may be honourable for some of us to die in prison or in the field of war as nobody is afraid of him. Let it be known that we were not defeated. It was Jonathan and his party that lost an election. We as a people, indeed the Niger Delta region alongside the Igbos were never defeated. We collectively rejected the born to rule and supremacist agenda which some of our brothers as field slaves and taskmasters supported yet their number shows that they are of little consequence, we must however not take them for granted"he said
According
to him, their struggle and agitation was never about to become the
President of Nigeria but about freedom from what he described as "false
and forced colonial union"
"He,
Jonathan Goodluck, was never in the struggle. He was not a product of
the struggle but an establishment beneficiary of our struggle. Our
struggle is not and never about becoming the president. It was not about
being awarded oil licenses and mouth-watering contracts. It was not
about massive infrastructural development of the Niger Delta Region. It
was not about high scale appointments employment and empowerment. It was
never about interventionist programmes and projects. Our struggle
indeed is about our collective freedom from a false and forced colonial
union that has remained divided and un-integrated. It is about our being
conferred a slave status and seen as a conquered people who must exist
at the mercy of the overloads and supremacist class using our own
brothers as taskmasters against us in a Nigerian union. Our status in
the Nigerian enterprise remains that of a conquered people living a
slave and prisoners status. This is the collective identity we have as a
people. Whether you are rich, poor, high, low, big, mighty or small, no
matter how well dressed, well fed a slave or a prisoner his, he remains
a slave and a prisoner who constantly lives at the mercy and dictates
of others with his contributions and consent of no consequence. This is
why we must now than ever stand up like the Scottish to determine our
going forward for our platforms and reject our oppressors. This will not
come easy"he said.
156 comments:
Hmm
Bye Felicia. Lindaobserve
O.Y.O
Sai Buhari. Ope u don hear
Just shut up pls. We all want peace
Whose struggle? The struggle to feed yourself and battalion of children. Silly rat!
Asari dokumbo the talkactive,alwys making inciting comments go and rest abeg......
For your (LG Toners), building accessories,well glazed polished tiles simply spanish and italian tiles,granite tiles,security doors,flush doors, pls add me up 2640A331
I see he likes trouble
What is the man feeling like self.... Buhari no go ever pay them that kind money jonah dey give them that one na sure thing no doubt....
Indeed Nigeria future is pregnant, and I hope GMB is prepared, and ready for all dis.
Dude u talk to much jare
This guy should go get a seat in the last seat of life as Nigeria as a country is bigger than him or any region.
This man overrates himself.
He will be shocked, just a mere misguided utterance from him is enough.
This fat ugly nincompoop needs to shut his gutter of a mouth. Geez...MF sound like a broken record already...Sit your ass down
Which struggle?
The struggle to enrich only yourself using other peoples children while your football teamX 2 children are safe in your palatial home!
The struggle to use the proceeds gotten from murdering other Niger deltans and Nigerians to put up structures in other countries,create employment for other citizens in neighboring countries and add value to them economically all from the blood and sweat of Nigerians!!!
Is that the struggle you are referring to?
I hope Niger deltans have grown wiser than listening to this lunatic.gosh I'm mad!someone lock up this dumbass!!!!
Asari u talk too much joor
Dia we go again!
*LIB's Namesake*
Noise make! after all; U pple do what u do in the name of struggle for the benefits of ur pple n started growing fat tummy from bribe, stealing etc
You go rot in jail. Always talking BS & instigating trouble. Linda take note!
Noise maker
You go rot in jail. Always talking BS & instigating trouble. Linda take note!
Can this guy just dissappear
U don start again,after all the noice $ hope wey u give Us before d election,make us run finish,u cum change mouth after election,now u don start to dey bark again,who even release u for chain again?
He who live by the sword shall die by the sword. God will stop the likes of A sari in this country. Enough of treats.
With the way this tout is brandishing threat here and there,you'll think he's the 2nd in command to angel michael.I expected him to unleash hell on earth after Jonathan lost judging by his venomous onslaughts about how Jonathan must have an uninterrupted 8yr tenure.Apparently he's just an empty drum making the most irritating sound
God will not allow you win this race asari
Shhh.....no noise sir!
This man needs to keep quite
See this man fa..
Well spoken
Oga you better go hide somewhere dey enjoy the small money wey una don make already.. why are you feeling too important like you're really that powerful? Nna Park well
Please keep quiet already.
Asiri...u will jst die 4 nthing n life will continue
Which blood again? Abeg this fat man should go and take several seats...
yes oh
Hmmmmmmm
I really don't understand what this guy is trying to say! His he alright at all?
D-PinPionter Says: He is canvassing for new monetary settlement. Please Asari go and look for job so that you can have income to feed your children.
His headache #onelovefromsnow#
LOL U DONE START YOUR MADNESS AGAIN
Idiot, when he was feeding fat from Jonathan he never remembered the course to liberate his people but now that he is possibly going to be irrelevant he wants to cause confusion for undue attention. If you try nonsense you and your cohorts will rot in jail. After all you claim not to be a Nigerian. So go to your country fool.
All bark and no bite!
Mr, get some reps and table your concerns peacefully to the right ppl.
Some peeps are just allergic to peace hey!; must it be war all the time?
This man is insane and such an imbecile ur threat don't count abeg go back to mecca and understand the qu'ran old man with no sense, I know fat has covered ur sense
Is this a threat or?
Biko dis onye ala should not add igbo's to their madness. We have not forgotten how they betrayed us during d biafran war.
So what did Goodluck do 4 the Region? Bloody thieves... Goodluck should be the 1st 2 b hit since he knew their interest wasn't ours yet he was carrying them along. I trust Buhari he will kill them all. why didnt they told Badluck that the Region is still underdeveloped? Fools
D struggle continues.
This balloon is at it again, ranting as usual. Go n enjoy ur loot in peace or else ur case will be treated like dat of a terrorist. Jx because ur brother "Jonathan" is no longer the president, the world has to turn upside down. Arrant bullshit
Asari pls shut up!!
shut up there! Na all this people cost GEJ him position! after all the mouth them no fit even use south-south boost GEJ cause.
Keep ranting! You will soon meet your match. After all you are not a Nigerian and you will be treated as an enemy of the nigeria state.
I ADVOCATE FOR A REFERENDUM ON TWO REASONS.
1. WE SHOULD VOTE TO EXERCISE THE RIGHT OF CHOICE TO REMAIN WITHIN THE NIGERIAN NATION OR VOTE FOR SELF DETERMINATION.
2. WE CAN REMAIN IN NIGERIA UNDER A CONFEDERACY WHEREBY (LIKE AMERICA) WE EXERCISE THE RIGHT TO ASPIRE ON OUR OWN TERMS AND MANAGE OUR OWN RESOURCES.
Shut the fuck up!
Stupid goat Asari Dokubo...Anofia
why can they not ship this dude to sambisa forest so he will learn how to appreciate peace
buhari should start d first blood from this fat cow...
Fool shut up goat like u we are tired of u blabbing
Dis coward should stop ranting............am sure by now he is on is way to Benin Republic.he is a noise maker
All talk old man..#LibAddict
This guy self.....Him no dey taya to talk things wen him no go fit do
oh just shut up already. what first blood, I double dare this dude and his boys to start, let them see difference in a sleeping and active presidency. mumu guy with a naive wife
I no really get time to dey comment on blogs but i have to ... Asari Dokubo
Asari Dokubo
How many times did i call you ... If you messUP dis time - Your Family will suffer and cry for you .
He should shut it!! He's a criminal !!!
He will be locked away for good this this time and i'm from that region so no love lost there....silly fat glutton!
Mtcheeeeeeew asari pls go and sleep. You just like too much attention. As if it's ur children or you that would fight. Not ur fault though blame those foolish youths who would adhere to ur instructions
Common get another line, aren't you getting too old for this. When GEJ the water your belle we hear word oo, now we he be say government to shift base, u dey disturb. Get job as a bouncer and shut up
I SUPPORT A REFERANDUM FOR THE SE &SS REGION TO DETERMINE WHETHER THEY WANT TO BE A PART OF THIS UNION. IT IS WELL WITHIN THEIR RIGHT IN A DEMOCRACY. I FULLY CONCUR
Mumu.
I can only laugh at the Niger Deltans who have been supporting this buffoon n his likes who have been enriching themselves in the name of the People.
Pathetic.
I trust Buhari to do the needful on the Retard n his other packs who feel they are above the law.
Stupid Fucks.
Just like the Scottish were entitled to a referendum why not the people of the Niger Delta. Is it by force to be part of a union. You can't force people to be part of what they don't want to be. Look at what happened to the USSR. Now they are a number of different countries instead of being part of the Union of Soviet Socialist Republic. Also look at Ireland and the struggle still continues in the Ukraine(which the US supports)
this monkey bear man should shut up his dirty mouth who is he by the way?
FOOL!!!!!!!!! HOW CAN PEOPLE BE SO SHALLOW?
LOOK AT WHAT THESE PEOPLE HAVE DONE TO NIGERIA? I AM FROM THE NIGER DELTA WHAT DID A NIGER DELTA PRESIDENT DO FOR US OTHER THAN MAKE A FOOL OF OUR TIME IN THE PRESIDENCY.
SHAME TO THEM!!! THIS IDIOT CANNOT FIGHT GOD!
Who struggle done help?
...NA ZO
Sit you mean ?
Everything about him is irritating.
The beef load is jst disgusting.
noise maker.......buhari is nt gentle jonathan ohh he wil jst jail u for lifeb
Let see how GMB wil cope wit all dis militants during his tenure. His abilities to handle them wil go a long way.
Nothing will happen
Election has come and gone, won and lost and as usual the threats of battle drums are brewing with the rights and priviledges of the people of the lower Niger aka THE NIGER DELTA PEOPLE CUM THE GOOSE THAT LAYS THE NATIONS GOLDEN EGGS occupying the front burner; In as much as am pained by the inequity being metted against the people of the Niger Delta, I still hold the opinion that at the moment I see no reason to agitate let alone fight for because doing same will term me insane in the Albert Einstein sense because it is tantamount to doing a particular thing over again and expecting a different result. Therefore;
1. It is a true fact of law that whosoever gets the benefits must also inherit the liability hence, if Jonathans presidency did not favor you or your people directly I see no reason why you wanna fight and die again for the few war reapers, if I may ask, what is the difference between a man from a far away land that reaps the delta and takes the benefit far away for himself and family and a niger delta "son" that plunders the benefits of the struggle to far away lands for the benefit of his few cronies. Note that the exit of Britain didn't make Nigeria successful how can the collapse of Nigeria make Niger delta better outside enthroning another monster.
2. If the benefits of the Niger Delta struggle under your leadership as a militant leader did not better the lives of the same people you claim to be fighting for in general during the benefits period then u lack the moral justification to call and arm those people again for your selfish gains or are you their slave/colonial master? What is the difference between you and the REAPERS you claim to be fighting anyway?
3. If you did not seek for independence of the Niger delta region, nor agitate for RESOURCE CONTROL when "our son was there" then you lack the moral justification to demand for same under a man who is not from your region because to my mind, if it's wrong for a woman to ask from her boyfriend what she can't ask from her father, I see no reason asking from a stranger what you can't ask from your brother.
4. If you did not provide succour to the families of those who lost their lives fighting the injustice you as militant leaders claim to be fighting under your watch, then you lack justice bringing same reason to make more mothers childless.
5. If you can afford to own a private jet as a militant leader or a university, tour the world, get the ears of a sitting president, own fleets of porshy cars, maintain leagues of armed security guards, sex the best actresses and control billions of naira; then you could have achieved providing enough transportation for your people at subsidised rate, if you can own a university outside the shores of the country then you could have afforded educating 20,000 of your indigenes annually and I see no better way to empower your people not even through arms,if you can afford to tour the world then you can't claim to lack ideas of the standard of life your people truly deserve to live by, if you could get the ears of a sitting president then I see no reason why half the problems were not resolved, one porshy ride equals setting up 500 entrepreneurs from your region, and if you alone use more armed guards than your entire community I wonder why you think there is high rate of crime when the bulk of the security forces are securing just few of you, if you can afford pleasures and frivolities then how can you question the moral decadence you indirectly fund in our societies today.
6. If they can deceive you to die for them in the name of Niger delta struggle when in essence it is as a result of revoking their illegal contracts and largesse cum lack of federal contracts and influence then you got what you truly deserve which is "death" for indeed the wages of sin is truly death.
7. A word is enough for the wise.
This fat fool won't rest,I just don't know why he doesn't like peace. F..k..g retard.
There is still time for him to do what he wants to do afterall Buhari hasnt taken over.Ijaws dont bark only
At least he is fighting a cause
U self go and rest with ur hawking.......Linda blog no be Onitsha Milan market or Alaba
*main
No! Seat is correct you moron
Then Buhari shld get ready for the consequences,
U are high on som local drug..
Asari is suffering from post traumatic stress disorder. Shekenan!
Oga abeg go and sit down.
This man is a Bastard
Try and make sense. What are u talking abt? Ode
One man vs 170 million Nigerians? Why is this man still alive?
Nigeria shld free Biafrans full stop!!!
We dnt want 2 b part of nigeria na by force?
Notin in life is by force,even marriage dey expire wit divorce. We want divorce. We want out!!!!
We dnt believe in one tin
We dnt hv de same culture
We re not compatible
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
If by struggle he means fighting and shedding innocent blood,then he shld be rest assured dat his children won't be spared from d war of their father's struggle no matter where he hides them.foolish old man,just go and continue breeding kids like a rat with ur wives and leave Nigerians out of ur so called "struggle".Anybody dat tries to disrupt dis small peace dat we have in dis country will surely be punished by God.Enuf is enuf!!
OK nah, De battle line has been drown
Abegi...no call Igbo's ooh...OYO is ur case
HOW MANY OF YOU ON THIS BLOGSITE KNOW WHAT A REFERENDUM IS. AS I SAID BEFORE "SEMI ILLITRATES". DAVID CAMERON HAS GRANTED THE BRITISH A REFERENDUM IN 2017 TO DETERMINE WHETHER THEY WANT TO CONTINUE BEING A PART OF THE EU. THE CONSTITUTION SHOULD BE AMMENDED TO MAKE PROVISION FOR REFERENDUMS. THIS IS A DEMOCRACY NOT A MILITARY REGIME. THEY SHOULD BE ENTITLED TO IT AND IT WILL EVENTUALLY HAPPEN SO WHY NOT NOW. WHY ALLOW FOR SEVERAL MORE YEARS OF DISHEAVEL AND DISCORD BEFORE THEY ARE GRANTED ONE.
Kaaai Bonita, this your comment carry bomb oo, abeg chop kiss.....
By the time Buhari finish with you Onyx go fat pass you, frog. The era of impunity is over.
Empty barrel make hell of noise.it will shocked you.you think Buhari is Jonathan?
I personally advice you to seek asylum now to other countries before is too late... fool
This is what happens when a terrorist is given relevance in a country such as ours.
There are 3 things you fail to understand Dokubo.
1) the only reason you feel you are relevant today in the affairs of this country is because our leaders in the past 16years decided to negotiate with terrorism for their selfish gains.
2) for the single fact that Nigerians stood their ground to vote in a new government should make you understand that we are wiser, better and thirsty for a change and thus nobody is interested in your proposed blood bath/selfish struggle.
3) Theres a difference between 6 and half a dozen. You will be in jail before 6pm on the 29th if u insist on dishing out threats to Nigeria and Nigerians in this manner.
A word is enough for the foolish because the wise needs no words.
He is right.. Seat is correct here. You are very wrong to correct with sit without cross-checking thoroughly... CHECK*
Asari, na who you help? If the so called followers are wise, they should turn against him, cos he has been cheating them all this while, and the truth is about to come surface, he wants to use empty threat to show that he is with them in their "movement" Yeye dey oouzzzz
And u will be killed along with all the other mice. Fucking bastard.
Shut your trap
In naija, everyone is corrupt and first considers self. However his english is impeccable and what he is saying cannot be denied except if one is gullible. The country as it is skewed, and if a certain part wants to go, do let them. Due to religion and beliefs, the north are conservatives and have been drawing back the south since even before independence when the south was ready. Na dem get majority but na only Dangote dem gree say na d richest man, oya look south rich men full everywia. Who get 4 wives, how him wan take get energy to work for office? That na why most federal parastatals nor de function due to federal character. We need a referendum.....#CHANGE
Enerstly waiting for May 29 2015
Cowards why all of una go anon
Bokoharam ends and mend want to start theirs
This goat will never cease to amaze me.u are a Nigeria yet all u talk about is war war war.and u call your self an activist. I have never heard u talking of peace. God will pay you for all the evil u do and the harm u cause to Nigerian youth by teaching them that carrying arms is the best option
He's actually right! Mr Correction
yes the republic of biafra is 100000% with you,
Hahahaha. Mr man, dem really talk say na wen human wan piss finish, he dey piss for body, person wen dey tell pikin to keep eating, no go follow d pikin go toilet wen purge come, Oga who dey push u go deny u wen ur end come o, u dey form bearded man, dey use English wen person write for u, BcOs he clear say u b stack illitrate, if not u for no say NIGERIA big pass u and those bfor u... d way u ready take fight peace using Niger delta as cover, na so we from other region ready fight and die for d peace to reign, no b only una sabi carry guns oooo, we dey game, so mk u no worry, mk we see wetin u fit do, just one word for u dude... # SHUT UP ALREADY## U can't strengthen d weak by weakening d strong, u r a weak man asari
Thank you ma dear.Na only mouth dis mumu get.His a bloody coward..
You want to turn your young children into orphans. The person that will pull the trigger is next to you, mark my word. Please be wise and give peace a chance. All this noise is just to maintain your pipeline contract instead of you to invest wisely. You built schools and football academy outside the region you claim you love smh
Which struggle and for who? After investing all the money he made from lucrative contracts GEJ gave him in other west African countries? why didn't he use the money to better the lot of Ijaw people living in the creeks? Selfish opportunistic tout Who is scared that GMB would cancel all the lucrative contracts and stop paying militants monthly allowance for doing nothing.
Who asked you??
Cry of the saddest GEJ fan.... my broda GEJ lost go rest.. u dnt help anybody u just use violence to enrich ur self.. killing innocnt souls.. Oga we want peace oo
Nigga shut up and move on@asari
Honestly they seriously need to deal with this guy. His really over stepping his bounds and its really getting annoying. If u so love Niger Delta, why don't u use some of the billions u made from from Comrade Government to develop your region. You don't think of how to empower the youth of Niger delta, all u want is leading them to the battle to be killed??? Well i don't blame u, i blame the idiot and nuisance that will follow u in this your stupid struggle that u eventually gonna lose
Its actually seat....
Abeg enter house chairman. When time reach, we go fear, nor be now. For now, we dey rest.
No, he meant 'seat'. Ode.
Don't worry, ur hands wl soon fall
Asari shut up ur dirty smelling illitrate mouth joor. Which struggle? For who? When d chips are down u will fly ur football team of a family out of Nigeria. Thats how u always start trouble. Idiot onuku
Let him do his struggle and not drag the Igbo into this his "whatever"....when Ojukwu and Igbo's fought, the South South betrayed them and they have never apologized for that cowardly act!
IDIOT
Bunkering struggle. Asari is throwing tantrums for his pocket
Beautiful. .....
Lolz but bona believe dis man can run down the economy of dis country
I swear...
The Sovereignty of Nigeria must be define. That is just the way forward.
Buhari will soon put you into prison and trow away d keys make u no keep quiet...struggle for wat???
No seat, U idiot. Dumb ass
Will u keep quiet?re u God?
i only pity the gullible poverty-stricken people that would listen to this fat and greedy buffon. Whoever goes the way of this man will see and feel the full wrath of the Nigerian nation. I'm not even Nigeria's president, yet I saw that with a lot of passion. I have a pledge to defend the peace and unity of Nigeria and I don't take that pledge lightly....I uphold it in my little ways.
This buffon called Asari Dokubo is a threat to national security and should be treated as such and taken in to be tried for treason. FULL STOP!
God Bless Nigeria. Amen.
Asari God will bless you a million times and some fools here don't understand or the are still kids or little to understand the direction you are going whether good or bad you have a solid point. 100% control of your wealth after all some region have used your oil money to build their regions and individual billionaires came out from there and is not fair while people that have oil suffer.
This country is not working and last election shows that we have problems as a nation and are not united too much gang up and bitterness. In as much as PDP finished this country for so many years APC are not alternative Jona wasn't doing bad although there are allot of mistake and what he should have achieved that he didn't but things opt to have done democratically not bitterness to rule and hijack power due to hatred and fake population numbers.
I will love anything that will bring disintegration to come up because I can't continue to see my country continue in this form where by a section of the country will like to take up every important post while some will support it and at the same time call me stranger in my own country due to their place is well developed than others while is our collective money and the same oil money that was used in doing such.
Unchained you will soon learn that you are the ode if the masses there start shouting for a referendum. They are humans living in a democracy. The whole world will support them. Just pray that they don't start agitating for it.
Ole.... Look at his face what struggle than sitting down & eating millions yahoo boys they struggle pass u sef metchewww
shut the fuck up
The morbidly obese man just needs some exercise.
IS FIGHTING WAR THE ONLY WAY TO SOLVING PROBLEMS IN NIGER DELTA? WHY DOES THIS ASARI LOVE BLOOD SO MUCH? WHY DID ASARI TOOK HIS INVESTMENTS TO OTHER COUNTRIES AND NOW WANTS TO SET NIGER DELTA ON FIRE? UNFORTUNATELY I AM YET TO HEAR ANYONE FROM NIGER DELTA CAUTION ASARI. ARE THEY ALL AFRIAD OF ASARI? IF ASARI WANTS TO DIE WHY CAN HE JUST LEAVE THE POOR NIGER DELTA PEOPLE ALONE? I DONT LIKE ASARI.
This fat pig wont go and sit down....see as he be sef...
ASARI IS A COWARD STOP MAKING NOISE AND HOLDING NIGERIA HOSTAGE WITH YOUR RANTS..SELFISH MAN ENRICHING YOURSELF AND PRETENDING TO BE ADVOCATING FOR THE MASSES..
Truth is, if a referendum is done today, we all know the direction.. Whether anyone likes it or not, Nigeria will split sooner or later; we are just totally different people.. & trust this, we would definitely be better off for it, except maybe our northern brother..*no hate, just reality*
Please, speak for yourself. we have seen and heard enough blood shed and i am sure we don't want to see or experience more
Idiot....u don forget say u get family u dey treating...prison dey smell for ur head ANIMAL
Asari God will bless you a million times and some fools here don't understand or the are still kids or little to understand the direction you are going whether good or bad you have a solid point. 100% control of your wealth after all some region have used your oil money to build their regions and individual billionaires came out from there and is not fair while people that have oil suffer.
This country is not working and last election shows that we have problems as a nation and are not united too much gang up and bitterness. In as much as PDP finished this country for so many years APC are not alternative Jona wasn't doing bad although there are allot of mistake and what he should have achieved that he didn't but things opt to have done democratically not bitterness to rule and hijack power due to hatred and fake population numbers.
I will love anything that will bring disintegration to come up because I can't continue to see my country continue in this form where by a section of the country will like to take up every important post while some will support it and at the same time call me stranger in my own country due to their place is well developed than others while is our collective money and the same oil money that was used in doing such.
Asari Dokubo or whatever you are called, this piece of advise is for you, pls Linda help me convey it to him.
In your best interest do not try to incite any mayhem all in the name of Niger Delta Movement, because we the boys in Niger Delta will feed your corpse to vultures. We all struggled, but when the benefit came you and Tompolo deceived the others boys and have become billionaires while the majority of boys died leaving their families to suffer. You now have a personal university in Benin Republic, if you really want the good of the Niger Delta people, why didn't you site your university here in Niger Delta? The days when you and others fooled us have past. The incoming Administration will not do magic but it will certainly be better than the outgoing one. So be warned and be guided of your utterances.
This guy should shut up
@Anon8:01pm, U don't have to write in block letters to make ur point. U would have known this if U were cultured. Anyway referandum is possible in a democracy, but I doubt if Asari will get that massive support from the Niger deltans to meet the required mark to get an independent nation. If he gets that massive support, mark it, Niger delta will turn into another south sudan shortly after it's independence. It's not difficult to discern, looking at the greed and selfishness of the political and militant figures driving the so-called struggle.
@Onyeka, ask ya papa wetin these guys did to the Igbos during the Biafran war, before U dey shout wetin U nor know.