When she finally emerged dressed in a short flair dress and rocking blue wool braid, the audience screamed in shock and excitement. She jokingly questioned her stunt double on the striking semblance and then the real fun began - hit song after the other, from 'Tangerine' to ' Kissing', then her current hit song 'Taking Over You', which worked the crowd into a frenzy.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Photos: Yemi Alade discovers her twin at Awka show
When she finally emerged dressed in a short flair dress and rocking blue wool braid, the audience screamed in shock and excitement. She jokingly questioned her stunt double on the striking semblance and then the real fun began - hit song after the other, from 'Tangerine' to ' Kissing', then her current hit song 'Taking Over You', which worked the crowd into a frenzy.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
59 comments:
Hehehe..nigerian celebs are beginning to be creative. Alas!
Linda's on point dis nite...
Hoha! U go fear fear. The return of yemi Alade.lol
No comment!!!
All sexy , yemi 1 and 2 ...
But her stunt double is fatter than her.
Odiegwu
Wow!!! Looks like her from far tho
Wow!! Lookks like her from afar tho
Ds olobo dat luks lik bag of fufu doesn't n anyway luk lik yemi Alade.. d crowd must b drank
I'm a big fan of hers
Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
Okay na..
I will know is not yemi, her hips are not that big.
Oh really?!
Oh really?!
Oh really?!
The same way I take resemble Alex Ekubo lol.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #
That must ve been fun.
This one thick gan
But the stunt double looks more chubby than Yemi. Nywaz, dats my thoughts. Linda take note!
No picture of the other lady... Then is really hard to believe this.....
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
She should come and try it in Benin, I trust upper boys....dem go stone her with shoe...DAT lady look nothing like her..
She is fatter joor
Is it eyes dis person no resemble Yemi Alade biko
Hmm. Bet d show was exciting.
Okay seen
See her hips.
Yemi alade no get yam leg lik dis now,they r not alike at all
Awww. Everyone has one. 8wonders of the world
Chunky thighs and knees.
creative. I like the move
She is bigger than yemi alade
Wow!
Wow!
Very entertaining
D crowd mumu jare..lol I wud av knwn cme on!
Sounds like they had fun
Yea.. very creative... Dat was an excellent job.. Buh dat Yemi look-alike really got a short fatlegs o... haba..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
her double is thicker.
Lolz her stunt double z orobo naa so dia z so different dia
Dey look alike frm afar...buh she's fatter dan my very Yemi...
Exactly
Yemi is the rave of the moment
Maybe it's d jacket dat deceived dem! Dat lady's too fat to be a yemi alade look alike
Uru dị na ha abụọ.
#Okpara_De_Sam
Nice....
De dnt even have any resemblance....hian! Just look @ dat fake alada's cow legs...
Dis is wonderful, and lovely.
Taaa!!! We didn't even feel her lyk that o.. When we knew 2baba and timaya the King of dance-Hall wre warming up who wan Holla for Yemi Alade..students nearly got tired of her sef
Thick wit bow legs
Is d acclaimed twin sis falila kete? Lolz jst asking coss of d last pics o
she try
See leg
Wow,lovely stunt
IF REALLY SHE LOOKS LIKE YEMI WHY DEN IS SHE PUTTING ON A MASK CALLED GOOGLE TO COVER HER EYES. TO ME THEY BOTH HAVE NICE LOOK AND GOOD BODY POSTURE SO THEY SHOULD FLUNT WHAT THEY HAVE NA DIA MAMA GIVE THEM