The 24-year-old visibly overwhelmed at the love shown him by students present, stripped himself off his Louis Vuitton Jacket and shoes (left) and gave it out to one of the screaming fans.
The lucky winner, Austin Anyansi, a 200 level student of Sociology, could not believe his good luck as he kept smiling for the cameras and posing with his latest wardrobe upgrade.
69 comments:
Made in china
Ok,he try!
Nice one pato, u dun dey help people. Lindaobserve
Ok he try!
Ok he try!
He tried
How big boys roll
Ok him try
*LIB's Namesake*
If na me be this guy i go carry those stuff go sell bcos i go need the money pass the dress abeg.....
Good for him, and I wish him well.
Na God do am for him...God bless me too to bless others. Amen
So kind of him
Woooooooow! Dats so good & very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!
Linda could not recognize a Louis Vuitton jacket and shoe to save her life.Those are definitely not LV's , they are supposed to be Versaces! I say supposed cos they are replicas lmao.
Woooooooow! Dats so good & very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!
Nice one. Too much money
Okay....nice
Lmao, are u sure patoranking wasn't high when he dropped d Jacket nd Shoe.
Nice one.
So kind of him,Jah bless u Partoranking
Lol. Good for them #onelovefromsnow#
Lol. Good for him, Pato has a big heart.
Wow amazing
He try..
DaTS KND OF HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Burung Puyuh
Linda u wicked o...."with his latst wadrope upgrade"?
Fake .lv
It could be replica Hmmmm jes minding my business abeg
Aaaaaaaw.....highest.
his wardrobe just got upgraded to 10 over night.
Good for him!!
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
That's was very nice of him
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Eiya more blessings
Nice guy, talented artist, rock on, stay kind. I'm a fan. Ice prince does this too
Why fake? How much is LV when he gets paid 5m for 30 mins appearance. These boys are making good money beyond your comprehension.
Make them check that thing well
...NA ZO
With that patoranking's long feet, will it size the boy?
Brave! From a boy who once sold rat poison to the man who gives away a set of LV. Papa I Look to you too oo
Who your oga don help ?
So nice of him. Thumbs up to him, and more power to their elbows.
Lucky guy.
Idiot ....who go buy am
Very thoughtful of him, for giving out cloth he has been wearing......is unilag a motherless baby/ less privileged home, that he gives out used cloths
Mumu hw many u buy.....chairman Ndi okirika (OK)
He help Africa with good music. :)
He go sell am
Very nice of him.
No mind driver jare
4 him mind
Omo I was wondering the branch of LV that produced those. Do they have a new pattern? I must have carried last oh
Pato, I like De boy, he got too much swag
Fake??? At least he gave it out of love...how will this country move forward with people like u
U try but ur leg is not fine
I hear u Mr kno all, Hw many original shii do u hv, Loool non I suppose, bad belle admire d act nd shut up, I am sure u can't even give sum1 d smalllest fin u own
Nice 1
Dem no born am well !!! Ebu lomo!
Lol... This boy go hang am as portrait, no wearing.
Wow dat is beutiful, I dnt knw y africans hate a lot..its simple cus d get jealous often..
U only wish it were u
Mumu Naomi. I am sure none of ur family don sight any lv product asides those made inn aba u rock in skool. Ii know u so well nd ur 2k m&k bag you bring to class. Mumu. If u see fake u know am when original sef u never see. Patoranking big ups bro.
davido driver ,u no wan get sense abi.
Lucky nigga.
What of the guy who painted Patoranking on stage upside down in less than 4 minutes!
Na poverty dey worry you. Idiot
Cool,thats so nice of him
He had better not sell it o....lol. Nice one Patoranking.
@Henry y are u lyk dis? Always insultive and criticising ...y?