Paris Hilton, 34, was also bidding at the event at the Nikki Beach pop up restaurant at the Carlton Hotel. 'Paris was great. She bid on many things, and Leo did too'. 'Both her and Leo were so active during the entire auction. It was really nice to see.' A source at the event said. See the bag after the cut
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 20 May 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio outbids Paris Hilton for an expensive Chanel bag for his mum
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
52 comments:
NO COMENT
Good for him.
Next plsss
Vanity!
Omo see oppression...I'll get there very soon.
the bag doesn't really look like much!
Smiles ***
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Money tho
Money speaking
#Richpeopleproblems
Linda, oya vex and buy the bag and dash Tonto dike
Wow.Very nice of him.
Is this ugly thing the 11 thousand worth bag women and frivolity
Buyers to call because of 11k bag? That's not even expensive, There was a day i went to an LV shop in KL (Wanted to buy belt,shoe etc) after buying everything...instead of me to pack the items i bought and leave..I didn't...then i moved close to the female section then saw a handbag...checked the price and the label reads 186,000 Malaysian Riggint Around 51,000US$...Whalai i think say eye don dey pain me ni...confuse catch me that day!!! I've a picture of the bag i saw,I wish i could upload it here.
So expensive for just a bag,,,,,, poverty is worse than a disease
Datz cool
Na so e suppose be o...for a luvin & caring mum. Nofin is ever too much to show ur appreciation! Gud one from one of my favourites!
Very Nice that he dis it for his mum.
It's a fine bag. And I love my Mummy muah!!!
Sweet mother tins
I can only imagine how much it would actually cost
Na wa o! D things money can buy. Linda take note!
Hmmmmmmm ok
Nice gift for a belove mumm. Good for her, and I wish them well.
Let my mum live 2 enjoy d fruit of ha labour 2
Money speaking
HGHEST BIDDER GOT IT HOME...TOMJERRYSWIT
Money is good
Fine bag shaaaa
Naira talks, dollar shouts, pound screams. Mehn dis money we go make am ooo. See levels na
Bad Boy , I bet he'll ask her out after that .. Just saying , hehe.
Mothers are always Dearing. Expect yours na....
D bag is beautiful. iLike
nothing special
www.amnaijaandproud.blogspot.com
Nice bag...luv it
That bag is everything
Odiegwu! Money speaking! It will reach Okirika someday!
Beautiful bag..Welldone Leonardo
Ugly bag. Next week, it'll be the rage around Nigeria as all the actresses wear it around and you call them ballers for doing so.
hmmm the kind of rubbish this celebs spend their money on is fucked
Aba makers take note
Uhmmmm. Dave now Daniel Craig
Sweet of him.
I pray I get rich soon n sho ma father he got a son
Fugly!
Very thoughtful of him......*paris let him have
it intentional*
Very thoughtful of him......*paris let him have
it intentionally*
Too much money
Money talikg