But immediately after, he revealed the long cape hanging down his back, as well as his padded white pants. He's making himself seem weirder and weirder. But he's cute! See more photos after the cut..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 18 May 2015
Jaden Smith and his weird dressing. See what he wore to prom
But immediately after, he revealed the long cape hanging down his back, as well as his padded white pants. He's making himself seem weirder and weirder. But he's cute! See more photos after the cut..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
65 comments:
See
Anything that makes him happy. His date is pretty tho #onelovefromsnow#
Oyinbo life ehn
wierd custom
HOW TO EAT AND LOSE WEIGHT WITH NIGERIAN FOOD CLICK HERE
Is fashion.
I like the outfit.
He isnt as cute as he used to be. First, that his hair should be taken off.
I already said it. Na so e dey take start. Now is the time for his parents to show concern. Linda take note!
Lol! His choice
Handsome nd wierd
D klye? Her mates be graduating fa
Craze
Oluku spirit dey worry him na.linda u nor see e dada???
White spider man.lindaobserve
Smh
Na him sabi
...NA ZO
He love to be different from others. Nice thinking little batman
D outfit is bomb! Me loving it... Wait a sec, his date... someone expantiate pls!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
#lunatic
See dat small girl hips!Will Smith watch this your son carefully,main while,Diddy son$date beat dis couple
I love dis boy because of his father..... Team will smith
He looks stupid, all this fuss about prom. That's why their kids are spoilt rotten nd are baby mama's at 16.
Limited time offer: discounts and free shipping on konga.com/aryventures
He's so weird...
Lol... See the small child Kylie used to date. Abbeg, Tyga is her perfect match.
Nice ass his date's got.
Out of control. Where are his parents? Not cool for a bit of 16
Could be a queer in disguise
The lil Dude is already a Nut Case.
He's one weird boy.
I like the pic with him in the batman outfit with his cape swirling around him. Really cool! Fine boy!
thz kid got issues,d sooner he gets help d better#psycho alert#
Aittyfinest xyz
Cutest young couple so far....love his costume
outfit though.
The photo shoot is cool. cute lil man. Denrele in the making
Dat gal is cute.. weird kid
I bet Denrele gets his inspiration from this guy.
Crazily awesome!!!!....
No matter aw weird, u jus gotta love d boi
#*Karlishah*
Linda, did u say dis boy is jst 16?...issorait
This boy needs mental therapy
Jaden is a mess as usual but his date is fine as f**k. The way he's holding her close in the last picture makes me wonder if Will Smith will become a grandfather sooner than he expects.
The girl want die with happiness,see smile of joy abeg
Common linda i love the dress o
Jaden oooooo! Haaaa
Ogbanje boy! Will smith needs to visit ma neighbour who is a babalawo to clear thiis boy's head. Then see ma mfm pastor for further cleansing!
He's young. Live and let live. Love the idea of a white batman costume.
Handsome boy... Abeg leave him, he's living and acting his age..
Na so kolo menatality dey start
after they go term am- bipolar/ gender transitioning...
Him fine na.......y beefing d niqqa na.........
APATA
In 3years, he'll openly reveal he's GAY..watch &; see
He's gonna turn out eccentric. I love his dad so I love him too
Cool,his date is beautiful
He needs a slap up side his head to reset his alarm clock. He is his own super hero. Maybe all these is a cry for help, he needs to see a psychiatrist
can some one tell that kid its a prom not a costume party
Crying out for attention.
When e go craze kpatakpata dem go say, "sho, he is jos different......"
Medication dey work o.
Na so derele take start.
HE IS SO OUT OF CONTROL AM SO DISSAPPOINTED IN WILL AND JADA
Denrele Inspired
oh...so he goes to school? i thought he said school makes kids depressed? mshewwwww
When you're taking about feeling yourself, this nigga is really feeling himself!!!
Who knows if he's not high on cheap drugs
Custom??? Stay in school, You refused. Now see.
Or he wld say he wnt to turn to a woman!! Stp transgender!!!!
"my father has so much money and fame, so i dont want to college and hopefully turn out to be a bisexual hippie who smokes weed and still kinda has money because im famous anyways". sigh.....